Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
This might work....

In her own words

I'm sooooo bad at "selling" myself but here I go. I'm super chill, and down to earth. Just looking for the same. Have no interest in drama--takes to much energy. Love to laugh and be happy, life's too short for anything else. I don't have anything to hide, I'll share what I have and am. Honesty is a must! There's no point to all this otherwise :) I'm kinda shy so please don't be put off by that. I open up when I'm comfortable. I don't think its fair to put soo much pressure on someone, so I'm not looking for anyone to make me happy....I already am happy. If ur happy too, then maybe we can be happy together?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a crazy Shitzu/Poodle (Shoodle?) dog. Was not my idea, but he's growing on me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

For a tiny girl I can really eat...A LOT! So if there's good food & music, I'm there. I also enjoy having a drink or two, especially after a long stressful day.

Favorite things

Food: Fried rice, sushi Books: Mainly history or bios TV: Archer, Arrested Development, Modern Family, 30 Rock, The Office Music: Lounge, House People: Anyone that's nice

For fun

I'm kinda to read, and learn about any & everything-especially Asian history. Being a girl it's in my DNA to love shopping (sorry). I watch a lot of foreign films but I'm also a goofball that loves comedies.

Last read

"Six Easy Pieces" (Intro to Physics). I'm not familiar w/ Physics but its incorporated into Buddhism so I wanted to learn more. I found it interesting that we humans are a form of energy, & energy can never be destroyed. So what happens when we die??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Finance....pretty boring, not much to share about it. But it's a great job & I'm thankful I have one!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Both my parents are mixed. Dad is mix of Latino, Mom is mix of Asian. I'm not really sure what I am :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Devout Buddhist but respect all religions. Meet the Dalai Lama in 2010....changed my life forever!!
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Some college No preference
Received a scholarship but college just wasn't for me. I was focused on starting a career.