Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
I'm a french model... Bonjour! hahaha

In his own words

Ok, I was thinking about this online dating thing. I dont really know if anyone on here is real or not? But here I go... :) Ummmm, I not from a commerical you see on tv, I am just me. I am not a pretty person but I have been told I am beatiful. I'm rough around the edges but clean up well. So, you can make that call on your own... Hahaha Let's see, I was born in Houston, Moved to Olean, Ny when I was 8, graduated High school up there and still go back visit it a very nice place.... You know, just good people. After high school Travel a few places like phx, conn, SA, Austin, and Now full circle I am back here in Houston. I have a certifacte in CADD and enjoy design and art with alot of different medias and materials. I have an Ass degree (hehehe) in Business and liek to work hard at my job. Right now I work downtown at a printing company running a night shift which extends to all hours of the day or night whatever the job takes sometimes. I go out Austin and the hillcountry to go hiking when I can or head to the beach. I like to go have drinks, play a little pool, throw some darts, and laugh at the night. I enjoy going to museums and outdoor events such as concerts, art car parades, or cultural expeinces. But, some nights, just give me a good movie and can chill. I guess I am looking for miss perfect if she even exists. She would have to be intelligent, well spoken, and classy. She would have to be willing to work hard at life and relax when needed. She would have to be a beautiful person inside, caring, empathetic, and supportive. She would have to be in good shape to keep up on hikes, working out, biking, and/or jogging. MUST like big dogs, because I will be getting another boxer this summer. Must be willing to get your hands dirty, either with house work or habitat for humanity when volunteering. She must not have children but look forward to a future family with respect to kids and extended members. I dont know what else to put here. I have been a few relations with women and truly enjoyed it but they ended. So, today I tink ;) I am ready to start looking to make contact again. So, if you are a good person and willing to meet and see? Let me know... By the way, hey What ? :P Have a good one. Cheers to life!

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

I love Boxers and will have one again shortly...

Favorite hot spots

I'm BACK in Houston... Looking for someone to enjoy the experiences it has to offer... Cheers to Life!

Favorite things

Living, Loving, Learning Outdoors - Hiking, Beaches, Lakes, Parks Art - Pictures, Spraypaint, Metal, Museums Action Movies -Total Recall remake, From Paris with Love Tunes -Heavy Metal, Classical, Top 40, Rock Quiet -Thought, Patience, Calmness

For fun

I enjoy late brunches on the weekends, lunches accompanied by drinks , and close dinners followed by engrossing conversations... I enjoy being outdoors without shoes nor worries. I go mindless with a good movie and some quiet time. GO LIFE!!!

Last read

I read a manual for work... YEAH!!! The good stuff... HAHAHA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I'm not done yet...