Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kingston, NH, USA | Seeking men 33-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Is there anyone normal out there?

In her own words

I have been divorced since 10/2007, I have dated a few guys but can't seem to find "the one". I am not even sure what I mean by that, but I will know it when I meet him. I don't have alot of needs at all. I own my own house and have a good life. I hate drama so I don't have alot of friends. I am trying to trust people more, but I am finding that letting my guard down is hard. I am determined that someday I will find what I am looking for. Until then I am good...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Ok this is where it gets a little girly, I am not girly at all for the most part total tomboy... with this ecption, I have 2 small dogs - a pug named Sadie and a chihuahua named Lola ~ LOVE THEM!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Well music plays a huge part in my life, I guess you could say it's my escape. I love my iPod and there is quite an array of music on it. I am a techie geek and love the latest and gratest electronics.

For fun

I spend alot of time at home with my children. I do enjoy going on road trips and living in the moment.

Last read

I guess a magazine, I only read to pass the time, if I have to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I love my job. I believe to be happy in life, you have to be happy at work. I enjoy the challenges my job presents to me daily.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Raised Protestant - Made to go to church every week!! I don't go now, and I have no interest in going again. I believe that you don't have to go to church every sunday to prove you believe, and church is boring to me.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Graduate degree