Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 2500 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You need to read my profile

In her own words

So I am having a really hard time believing that there are any real Guys out there . Loyal , honest , faithful , enjoy being with their women don't hand to run the streets or be fake with what they say . I love life as I have died four times in my life and been brought back to Life . I work hard am a single mom , I can handle My own but if would be nice to have a partner in crime I can go on but I have learned most of you don't read this anyways .... So if you want message me .... And ask me What ever I don't know how to be anything but honest if you like it or not

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think i have kids and that is enough right? I want to be able to pickup and go, so not that i dont love animals, but that is just one more thing to me to worry about. I want to be with my man or friends and say hey lets go and not worry abt this

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bahamas Hawaii VEGAS FOR SURE! ***My dream vacation and I will go some day either by myself or if I find that one is to Bora Bora

Favorite things

Bad boys 2 Think like a man Real husbands of Hollywood Robin thicke Jaheim Trey songzThe following Csi SCANDLE!!!!! Think like a man! The movie I love traveling ....

For fun

I love hanging with my family. I know that life is short. I will be 32 in Jan and I have literly lost my life 4 times and they have had to bring me back to life. My moto is work hard play hard. ... So i really cherish all the time i have here

Last read

Text messages from my phone, and motivational quotes LOVE them



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: Light brown Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Other profession
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up very religious but would consider myself Spiritual now
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school
So i had this new revolution that all i have is work experience under my belt.. and you know what I think I am going to go back to school.. So I am looking and enrolling to go back to school for IT online.. why not right?