Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Sounds like maybe...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for stopping by. Sounds like maybe there are a few less than credible men out there so let me start by sharing a few things about myself to put your mind at ease. I am trust worthy, loyal, respectful and kind. I am masculine yet gentle. I have a sucessful career, I'm an inventor, an artist, can fix most anything and own my own home in San Diego. I have a daughter and a son. They are caring, thoughtful, fun, adventurous and I could not be more grateful to have them in my life. I take very good care of myself mentally, emotionally and physically. I am always looking for the lessons in life and take every moment I can as an opportunity to learn and grow. I am a good communicator and a great listener. The things that I am most passionate about are: Learning and growing as a father, friend and mate, nature, painting and sculpting, being in the mountains or by the ocean and am most at peace hiking, backpacking or camping. I don't mind cooking and am pretty decent at it but preferred to be cooked for. I prefer red wine over white, a wide variety of food, and dark chocolate! I love to travel, live concerts, good movies, museums and sightseeing. I can be charming and playful and I have a good sense of humor. I can be witty, outgoing and a bit sarcastic at times while other times I am introspective and mellow. I can fit into any social situation. I look forward to meeting someone who maybe enjoys a similar outlook on life or at least interested in new life experiences. PS: I have straight teeth, good hygene, wear nice shoes and have a great relationship with my mom ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

There is no better place on earth than in the arms of the people I love.

Favorite things

Personal conversations, romantic wine tasting trips to Napa, skiing in Mammoth, fishing in Cobo. I enjoy most all music, even country. yes I said it. Not all of it just some. One of my favorite movies is Dangerous Beauty

For fun

Dining out, home cooked meals, happy hour at sunset in Del Mar, weekend getaways, playing with my kids, cozy coffee shops, a good movie, comedy, live music, board games, nature, tennis, golf, fishing, painting,...

Last read

A Course in Miracles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work for a large international company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference