Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Turn away now, mwahahahahaha (interpret as an evil laugh)

In his own words

Hi, my name is Brendon --with an E (eh, eh, usernames making sense now isn't it) I would say I like to go out to clubs and dance and stuff like that, but that would be an equivocation. Truthfully, I prefer to go to less crowded places where I can actually hear the people I'm with and have a coherent thought that wasn't drowned out with "Uhn-tis uhn-tis uhn-tis." Truthfully part of the problem is I'm a terrible dancer, but I also clam up at those kinds of places because I'm aware of how awkward I look on a dance floor. I would like to consider myself a bit of a clown in private, my sense of humor runs the gamut of witty repartee to literal slapstick, just kind of depends on how the mood is striking me. Also, I'm a nerd of the highest order, between video games (I don't play nearly as much as I would like to anymore, but that is neither here nor there), movies (you know all those superhero movies that keep getting released, I have opinions on all of them), tv shows, comic books, and while I have never tried any games associated with Dungeons and Dragons, I doubt I would hate it. I'm also a huge football guy, so much so that I am a licensed official in the state of Indiana. Sadly due to work constraints I haven't been able to use that license like I had hoped, but it does give me a different perspective while watching games and I love answering questions people have, so ask away. My family is extremely important to me, and it is a big one, but I won't scare you away with those details.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would say Jimmy B's, at the corner of 106th and College Ave., but that should not be a hot spot for anyone. I still haven't found a bar that I really like around here.

Favorite things

TV: Community, FX comedies, The Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, HBO/Showtime Dramas Movies: Ghostbusters, MPandTHG, Dumb and Dumber, many Sci-fi/action films The Chicago Bears, bring up SB42 and I will probably cry.

For fun

I watch a lot of TV, Movies, read comics, play video games, but what I really love to do is, "sing" karaoke. It's kind of my thing.

Last read

It's not the last thing I read, but if you like the Walking Dead TV show, seriously read the comics.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral