Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Maspeth, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 30 miles of Flushing, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Because I am not perfect but know I'm worth it...And I gotta believe there has to be a YOU for every girl like me

In her own words

Describe me---wouldn't think that would be such a difficult question but here it goes. I am a smart, hard-working, caring, independent girl who absolutely loves her family and friends, especially my little nephew! I love to laugh, have a good time and be silly from time to time and TRY my best not to take things too seriously, life is too short! I have a big heart and although I may try to act tough I can be a big mush and try to do whatever I can for the people I care about. I'm the kind of girl who is most comfortable in a dress and flip flops, I love the warm weather and should probably be living in warmer climates ;) I like to be healthy and go to the gym but I'm curvy and always will be, so if you're looking for a rail, I'm not the girl for you :) I'm looking for someone who can make me smile and laugh and can be there for me when I need them and hopefully make me a priority and important thing in their life. Someone who is hard-working but knows how to have fun and understands the importance of family and friends. I also would love to find someone who wants a relationship but also is independent and can understand and trust in my independence. Trust, communication, and respect are so important, without it a relationship can't work. Above all I want someone who wants me for me and accepts me for the person I am on the inside and out. I am far from perfect and I don't expect my match to be perfect either...just perfect for me : ) To be honest I never thought I would be going on a dating site to find someone but I think its so hard out there now and its difficult to find good, honest people who are looking for something real. I'm done with games and nonsense and I'm ready for something REAL... After being on this site a few months ONLY SERIOUS GUYS SHOULD REACH OUT!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm willing to go and try anywhere. I love to vacation, and am trying my best to take vacations when I can. I love being some place tropical where I can be at the beach and pool all day but I also love Las Vegas and San Diego as I have family there.


Hunter College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love the summer, the beach, baseball, and trying new things and most importantly love being with my family and friends!

For fun

I love the summer and the warm weather and being at the beach is my favorite place to be. I love spending time with my family and friends especially my adorable nephew! I like to read, like watching sports, try to go to the gym at least 3 times a wk.

Last read

I've read a lot recently but 2 of my faves were Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn and 11/22/63 by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a commercial real estate management firm for over 9 years. I have moved up a lot in that time and have learned so much and have become an important part of the company and am so proud of how far I have come.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference