Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-29 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Beauty and grace are performed whether or not we sense them. The least we can do is try to be there" - Dillard

In his own words

I'm a unique, outgoing guy with morals, depth, intelligence, confidence, passion, and a positive outlook on life. I enjoy traveling, life, trying new things and experiencing what I can in the short time we're here on this great planet. I'm well-rounded would like a woman who's the same. I have short hair, some are pictures from a year or two ago. I joke around a lot and keep things light but I do have my goals which I take seriously, and would like a woman who will push me to succeed and visa versa - lift one another up. I'm affectionate, always smiling, good for a meaningful conversation, and (I've been told) a lot of fun. My free time passion is backpacking. I vagabonded solo across Europe for a few months and can't wait to go back, so to click with a girl who's down to travel in the future is a huge plus. In the past I've been attracted to "girly tomboys" - Someone down to go camping one weekend, but who's also down to doll herself up a little for a dinner and go dancing the weekend after! I work at the Lowes in Irvine as the Plumbing Specialist. I plan on obtaining my teaching credential before I'm 30. I'm also enjoy Anthropology, Epistemology, Philosophy of Religion, Geography, Archaeology, Tourism, Theology, Existentialism, etc.. I have old-fashioned values a bit of an old soul. For a guy I'm a cuddler, good communicator, and looking for a best friend turned lover - guys can be hopeless romantics too. You can only learn so much from someone on paper though, so get to it and shoot me a message.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Dog Beach in Huntington is always a good time!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Barnes and Noble, Beach, Disneyland (Been an annual pass holder since I was 5), Vegas, Dog Beach in Huntington, Comedy shows, Happy hours, Prague, London, Budapest, Zurich, Paris, Rome, Cabins, Concerts, River, Rooftops.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Traveling, Camping, Snowboarding, Hockey games, Quotes, Bonfires, Star gazing, Conversation, Movie nights

For fun

Hiking, Reading, Indoor rock climbing, Philosophy, Jeopardy, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Friends, Family Guy, Kayaking, Cooking international cuisine, European beer, Ride bikes, Random road trips, Stand up comedy.

Last read

Vagabonding by Rolf Potts, Walden by Henry David Thoreau, Do's and Taboos Around the World by Axtell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half black, half white. (German and Irish)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Was raised Christian, maintained many core beliefs, and go to church once a month. I believe in God but my full views on religion would take an overnight conversation (which I enjoy having). I find different religions interesting and worth knowing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a senior studying Anthropology and Geography, and plan to apply to Grad programs next year.