Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Ocean Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm single like you and here to actually meet someone. I'm very datable according to my very attractive attached female friends ;-)

In his own words

UPDATE: After travelling I ended up next to the beach in San Diego, happily living here, listening to the ocean every day and night :-) Let's get this important tidbit outta the way: If you're 100% absolutely positive you want a man to make babies with, you should stop here. If you're unsure or if you know you definitely don't want kids, then that's an important thing we have in common, so keep reading :-) Please read my profile before asking me for more pics...I have plenty, and I'm not hiding anything grotesque, promise. I'm told often I'm handsome, good looking, etc. (I used to model, no I'm not gay but I am in touch with my feminine side, ha!). But my answers to these questions below will tell more about me than my pics... People have described me as witty, mysterious, charming, loving, giving, caring, selfish, handsome, hot, sexy, humble, pleasant, shocking, blunt, intelligent, thoughtful, creative, and ...hmmmmm, oh yeah, funny. And I'm sure I've been called an expletive along the way but they won't let me post those words here. There must be a trifecta of attraction, it is a must: physically, mentally, and emotionally. So if you are cynical or lack common sense, if you are an emotional wreck, or if you do not respect yourself enough to take care of your own body (not HWP), we're going to have to break up now,.Sorry, it's not you, it's me. I'm picky, and you should be too. But if you think you're special, I want to hear from you. Maybe tell me why you're special. Through my experiences and from hearing this since my early 20's, I'm one of the most interesting, diverse people you'll likely ever meet. The Mexican dude from the Dos XX commercial is fake, I'm the real deal...for real. I've walked in many different shoes yet can blend in with the rest of the sheep when need be. I'm looking for someone who can appreciate and respect me whom I can appreciate and respect back, love me and be loved, grow with me, and of course share a fun, interesting, passionate life with me. I will make you laugh, smile, feel appreciated, loved, and respected. Or I may do something unintentional that might hurt your feelings, and I'll be so sorry for making you feel that way, that I'll overwhelm you with my support and love and your tears will turn into a smile and a kiss... I am Intelligent, creative, and insightful (and fun). I will make you laugh and feel good and happy inside. Using a computer to meet people...Is this a testament to my shy nature with strangers in public? Possibly (I won't be shy when you and I meet), and also that I was in long relationship which ended 2 years ago and I find myself craving new affection. How about you? Sick of the bar scene and all the d-bags out there? Well, I've grown tired of having to feel like I'm competing with every other male in a room that wants to get into your pants while I'm really just trying to get to know you before I get into your pants. I know what's inside your pants is really, really interesting, but what's behind your eyes is the prize that I'm really after and I'd like to get to know. Don't be afraid, it's OK for a girl to message a guy and we all have nothing to lose and everything to gain. It's why we're both here.

His interests

Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Central America, Brooklyn Girl, Sunset Cliffs, waves.

Favorite things

Books: It's always something I can learn from. I'm not a fan of fiction. Food: Anything ethnic, like Indian, Thai, or anything savory. Music: The Dead Weather, Portishead, Supreme Beings of Leisure, Johnny Cash, Tool, Sinatra, Gotan Project...

For fun

Ride my bike near the beach, surf, read, learn, watch documentaries, cook, farmers markets, hang out with my grandma.

Last read

The Four Hour Workweek



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Entrepreneur. Sold my last business about a year ago and still on sabbatical enjoying life. I also own real estate and rental properties.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference