Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | East Amherst, NY, USA | Seeking women 45-70 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a fitness buff who is seeking a kind,...

In his own words

I'm a fitness buff who is seeking a kind, gentle warm person to hang out with. Age not important, just what's on the inside. I hope I can find a quality match. I enjoy listening to music (Classic Rock and Old School Hip Hop), working out, reading a magazine, catching a movie,dining at a nice restaurant, or chilling on the couch with someone special. I believe in fate. I believe that my greatest asset is my huge heart - I have an endless amount of compassion and forgiveness, and I have a tendency to wear my heart on my sleeve.Desire to explore and experience new thrills with someone interesting and cool. That someone must, however, be honest and sincere, sexy, witty, and considerate to play. You must also be into working into improving yourself always and that includes mentally and physically. Don't know what else to say so I'll stop now and save the rest for later! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Toronto, San Francisco, Las Vegas, and Florida are places I love to visit. I'm usually at some local Starbucks! For cocktails...JoJo's Bistro and Wine Bar, Milo's, Sean Patrick's, and Russell's are some of my favorite local hangouts.


Niagara County Community College, Sanborn, NY

Favorite things

The Newsroom, Person of Interest, Blue Bloods, Homeland, Banshee, and Mad Men are the shows I watch. Woody Allen and Alfred Hitchcock movies, Vertigo and Rear Window are my two favorites. Frank Sinatra, Disco, and 80's music. Love Audrey Hepburn!

For fun

Seeking a kind, gentle warm person to hang out with. Age not important, just what's on the inside.Someone trustworthy and honest.....

Last read

My new Infiniti G37 owner's manual....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college