Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Lakeway, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Headlines?!? We don't need no stinking headlines!

In his own words

Well, this seems to be the most difficult part of this whole questionnaire. To start, all photos are recent. I have to say I have a baby face A little about me -- I am a native Texan. Born and raised in the Panhandle. I didn't want to farm and hated the springtime dust storms, so I moved to ATX after graduating Vet school. Lived in Santa Fe NM for a few years in-between my lives here in Austin. If you were to classify me, I guess I would be a Neo-hippie. I love the Earth and everything and everyone on it, pacifist by nature, and I try to be an activist for the things I believe in; but, I believe in personal hygiene and keeping my wits and a clear head (at least the majority of the time :-) ). I will try anything once. I have three beautiful children and they are the most important thing in my life -- this might be a deal breaker for some of you ladies. I am looking for a free spirit like me. I think I could go on and on, but I believe in a little mystery too :-P!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Travis, Kyle Field on an autumn Saturday afternoon, February in NOLA, Santa Fe, wintertime Rocky Mountain weekends, Jamaica, Mexico. Wish list: Far East, Spain, Africa, Brazil


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Food -- Mexican (real Mexican, not TexMex), sushi, a good greasy hamburger every now and then, Wings and beer. Music -- Indie and Alt Rock, Electronic, Hip Hop, anything live. TV -- don't watch much, but I like Dexter, True Blood, and Family Guy.

For fun

Love movies - especially indie flicks that make you think. Love museums. Love football -- Go Broncos! Love playing disc golf with a 6'er of Fireman's 4

Last read

Veterinary journals and textbooks, if that counts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinarian -- cats, dogs, birds, reptiles, small mammals
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
You don't need church to know the Lord -- PS Jesus was a hippie :-D!
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral