Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-31

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Congrats. You've made it this far. This is...

In his own words

Congrats. You've made it this far. This is where it gets weird... - I'm back in DC! Atlanta, NC, Denver, DC, NYC... and finally back. For good this time. I'm looking for someone to share this adventure with me, because there is nothing worse than not experiencing life without someone else to laugh at it with you. - I'm an awful dancer, except when I've had 10 drinks. Then I'm the GREATEST DANCER IN THE WORLD. - If money weren't an issue, I would be a teacher and a coach. If you are one of these, I'm probably jealous of you. I'd also volunteer more and eat breakfast food for every single meal. - Love music... best first date conversation I've ever had was comparing spotify playlists... it turned into a 6 hour date. - If you're the 3 foot tall or the 8'11" girl that maxes out the height restrictions, please contact me. I have a lot of questions for you. - A few characteristics that I seem to repeat in the people that I find awesome: a sense of humor, sarcasm, honesty, the ability to roll their eyes at me one second then thank me for opening the door for them the next, education, and the desire to help others. What would we do on a DC date? Grab an interesting cocktail, check out a new restaurant, fill a starbucks cup up with wine and laugh at the tourists downtown, check out a show at 9:30 or crash a hole in the wall bar and make random new friends. If you're interested (or just want to be entertained), shoot me an email and I'll send you "THE QUIZ".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a rabbit when I was 6 that moved his nose up and down when he ate. I liked watching his nose move, so I kept feeding him until he gained 30 lbs and basically exploded. So no, I don't have any pets, but I'm the uncle to an amazing Great Dane.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Positano, Costa Rica, Buenos Aires, Cinque Terre, New Orleans, the beach and outdoors, dive bars or hole in the wall restaurants with authentic food. In DC, big fan of H-Street, Eastern Market for brunch, and speakeasies throughout the city.


The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC

Favorite things

I enjoy discovering new music and going to concerts, being sarcastic, traveling and seeing new places, cooking / pretending to know how to cook, and making people laugh so hard that they forget their troubles.

For fun

I like lazy Sundays with brunches that last all day, finding/sharing new music and attending concerts, being sarcastic, impromptu drinks and checking out new restaurants.

Last read

"Humans of New York"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Silver No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Real Estate Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents are from the Philippines but I was born and raised in Alabama and grew up in the South. You know, typical.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Faith: I got it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad at The University of Georgia / Grad School at The University of North Carolina