Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 30 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
They love to tell you "stay inside the lines," but something's better on the other side...

In her own words

It's impossible to summarize myself briefly. So I will just say...YES. Just, YES. Interested? Read on... I try to be as true to myself as possible. I'm not shy. I like to stay up late. I love to travel and want to do more. I love sunshine...and being in or around water. I'm kind of an alpha-female.. What that means, I'm not 100% sure. I'm a classical singer. Also, I LOVE going to live sports, as well as watching tennis & nba basketball on tv. I appreciate proper grammar. I laugh a lot, and I can be pretty blunt. Stupidity is a dangerous epidemic. Summer is totally the best time of year. I have a short attention span, so hook me quick! :) I love meeting new people and making new friends, so let's be friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New to the tell me!


Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College, Baton Rouge, LA

Favorite things

Love Musicals (Wicked, Rent - would love to see "Spring Awakening"), John Mayer, Brandy, Jason Mraz, Family Guy, The Office, Modern Family, Law & Order SVU, Basketball and Tennis, Cajun Food, Seafood, Italian...and much more LOL

For fun

Love going to the movies, having whimsical adventures in town, shopping, going to restaurants, having a drink somewhere not too loud, taking weekend trips, bowling, ice skating, taking lots of pictures!

Last read

I don't have much time to read but I would like to read "The Shack" because a friend told me it's great! But to be honest, I'm not that into reading lol



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am currently teaching voice lessons to high school students. Will soon be getting my teacher certification, and I also perform in choral ensembles and solo classical/opera singing!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I think all of the religions are right in some way...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree