Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles of Santa Monica, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Love is a snowmobile racing across the tundra and then suddenly it flips over, pinning you underneath. At night... the ice weasels come.

In his own words

PR/media relations pro. Well-adjusted, (within modern reason) thoughtful, considerate, generous, empathetic, completely healthy, athletic, fit and funny as hell. I generally take sides with the underdog and often cheer the rebel. Littering annoys me to no end. But aside from that, I'm generally a very easy going, easy to get along with, open-minded human being. I'm a good man with a good heart that enjoys living life as well as possible. I'm a man of my word and I care about others. I am pursuing my dreams and I'm grateful for daily opportunities. I take great care of my health and of my body. I love animals, especially dogs. I am interested in meeting an autonomous, consistantly happy woman who enjoys life to the fullest. A person who keeps her goals in front of her. Lives in the present and recognizes that every good move leads to a greater moment. Someone who is independent, yet encourages others... A woman who takes good care of her mind, body, and spirit.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love animals, but loooove pooches...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Rio de Janeiro, hands down. Rio, Lisbon, London, Toulon, "Barthaloma", Zurich, Lugano, Isle of Capri, Athena, Mombasa...oh, and VENICE BEACH, CALIFORNIA! C'mon, you kiddin' me? We got some GREAT stuff right here in our backyard!


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Books, Mindfulness, Laughter, Love, Music, Beauty, Peace, Harmony, Freedom, The Universe, Realizing Dreams, Spring Training, Reading, Weight-Lifting, Santa Monica Stairs, Sur La Table

For fun

Like a Saturday? Peets Coffee, Santa Monica Stairs, Shower, Coral Tree lunch, movie, Fairfax Flea Market or scouring the Jewish Women's Council Thrift Shops on Santa Monica Blvd, movie, Yogurtland. PERFECT Saturday. Infinitely better with a companion

Last read

Outdoor Magazine, Dwell Magazine.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Issues/PR/Media Relations in the Visual Effects & Animation industry.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral