Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Saginaw, MI, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Searching for something real...

In his own words

One song would sum up what I am looking for: I'd Give Anything by Gerald Levert If the story read... With my head held high, looking left, looking right, up, down, high and low, that would describe the reason for my existence on this website. At the end, it would say exactly what everyone else hopes for... and happily ever after. We all have an idea what fits best for us, I'm not perfect, but I believe I might be perfect for someone. We all have our flaws, whether we would like to admit it or not. Beauty is always nice, but it goes way deeper than just skin deep. So, for all you women out there that think you can have everything just because you possess the beauty of a goddess, I wish you luck, but you will never be happy until you figure out that life is much better when there is substance. I do search for beauty, but I prefer it's something I can feel, something I can grasp, touch, and store in my memory. I am not your typical guy, but I would rather prove this through actions rather than tell in written words, I prefer to call myself a man. My eyes are open wide, my heart is guarded, my hands are rough, but my soul is endless. For she who is special, my everything is yours. Many like to define their lives by all their accomplishments and that's great, but there is more to life than our everyday working lives. I define my life by this idea, the idea that I will leave a lasting memory for all that meet me so that when I leave this place (whenever that may be), I will be remembered for not what I accomplished at work but for how I treated others. I want people to remember my smile, my laugh, my eyes, my thoughtfulness, and my full of life attitude. I love life and that's what I want to share. I love music, concerts, family, friends, animals, the outdoors, nature, travel, and adventure. I want to laugh with my friends and family at holiday parties. I want to dance my a*s off when I'm out on the town. When I have someone special in my arms, I want to lay under the stars with her, holding each other and keeping each other warm with our own body heat. I want to push you in the pool when you least expect it and when you laugh, I will join you, but maybe naked ;-) I will happily play catch with you in the backyard. If you want me to go grocery shopping with you, FORGET IT!!! JK, I would love to. I need to get away atleast twice a year on some sort of vacation. In the winter time, I LOVE snowboarding and ski resorts. I NEED a partner, a partner in crime, someone who has the same passion for life as I do. If you have gotten this far, I thank you. NOW, make sure you take the time to respond ;-) PS. A little more about me. I have big dreams and goals. I will be very successful in the near future. I will be graduating soon from college with a degree in Accounting. I have my own business that keeps getting bigger and bigger every day. I own my own house, I have never been married, and have no children. I would like to get married and have children someday, so hopefully I find someone that compliments me....

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love all animals! I used to have 3 awesome dogs that were unbelievably well behaved. Animals are a passion of mine and it would be awesome if the person I find enjoys the same thing! A dream of mine is to own a horse ranch someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors with nice scenery. . I love to go to Sporting events. I want to travel as much as I can. I go down to South Florida quite often (Key West, Ft. Lauderdale, Miami). Concert Venues and much more....


Northwood University, Midland, MI

Favorite things

Animals, children, family, food, fishing, the outdoors, horses, traveling, site seeing... I love EVERYTHING, I could never pick one favorite....

For fun

I am very outgoing. Concerts, clubs, sporting events, playing sports, snowboarding, Fitness, running, Camping, Canoeing, backpacking, fishing, hunting, pingpong, darts, pool, bowling, traveling. I love everything!!!

Last read

Currently, I am attending college for a degree in Accounting. I love to read, but lately most of my reading consists of nothing but study. Last read 9-15-2014, 'Wild' by Cheryl Strayed. Awesome book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently attending school for a degree in Accounting and a Minor in Mathematics!!! The Accounting Degree is a means to achieve my future business goals. The mathematics, well, call me weird, but I love it ;-)