Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ItsOk2SayHi2

39 year old man | Cedar Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 120 miles of Round Rock, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Please have a Professional career, enjoy the outdoors, love to laugh & joke! :)

In his own words

Ok so 1st thing - I am not Asian, but I have yellow blood. I have only been in relationships with Asian or Filipino over the past decade, but I am open minded! I just want to find the right one for me and me for you.:) Wherever u may be from, Thanks for taking the time to read on! I actually live just outside of Austin, TX. But I work 26 weeks per year for full salary so I am open to meeting someone special no matter where she may be. I have the flexibility to travel & properly court the girl if needed! I work a schedule of 7 days on, then 7 days off. I typically date outside of my race, but am open minded! Most of my friends are Asian & Im familiar with Asian and Filipino culture. I have great Indian friends and I think Hispanic / Latin generally have amazing family morals. Im looking for (somewhat) athletic (not a deal breaker), petite or tone that takes care of their body, non smoking, clean, affectionate professional woman, who loves to smile and joke! Not looking to rush into anything, but if the right person comes around...I'm all in :) Must want kids someday, or we will NOT match. I'm laid back, casual, friendly, and am a kid at heart! I am very family oriented and I absolutely love kids and dream of the day I have my own! You will truly not find another man more passionate about having a family and loving kids!! :) I also use to be a single foster daddy to 2 sibling brothers who were 4 and 6 yrs old, and had them for 2 years, which was the best years of my life!! :). Considering doing this again. If you are completely against the idea of this, sadly we might not be a great match :( I want someone to share my passion of giving back and helping the kids that need a safe, structured, loving home. I am Not a Bar guy! Non-smoker, do not do any drugs, and only a light social drinker. I enjoy eating relatively healthy, cooking, and exercising. Enjoy being out doors and spending quality time together to get to know someone, but please have a great sense of humor and love to laugh also! :) 1st date: Something simple casual, Say a cafe, or a walk, or a Root Beer float or something simple like that for a short friendly get together :) Hopefully after the 1st ice breaker, we will be planning something more fun for the 2nd meeting!! Yes, I have a divorced status, a stigma I hate to have..buy simply put, i married the wrong woman. It was a friendly break up. We Never hated eachother or anything like that, but just wanted different things in life. Like I devote everything to a home and want to start a family...while she wanted to just play and live in NYC. Anyway, I hope that u can atleast be open minded not let that get into the way of us meeting for atleast a lunch.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place this year is the camp grouse we did Royal Family Kids Camp. It's a camp I do each year for foster kids. 5 days at the camp ground! Anywhere really, as long as it's with someone special, then it's all good!

Favorite things

Favorite thing has to be spending time with a woman that makes my heart race! Doesn't matter what I'm doing, as long as I am with that special someone!

For fun

I enjoy short and hard workouts. Meaningful talks Nonsense talks I love movies. Netflix. Im handy and like to renovatate I enjoy kids. Kids are always a ton of fun and I think smiling and laughing is most imporant, and what a perfect source!

Last read

Secrets of Cardiology The 5 Love Languages! (This is a game changer!) Dave Ramsey -Total Money Make Over (Living Debt free is fabulous, thanks Dave!) Seven Habits of Highly Effective People



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in Electrophysiology and am a consultant for patients w/ Electrical issues of the heart (ie.Tachy or Brady arrythmias, & heart devices like defibrillators & pacemakers. Also working at being an Entrepreneur, in the making for 4 yrs
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral