Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am the definition of petite! (5'0 97lbs) I'm tiny but feisty! I'm not really too sure on why I never seem to gain weight because I eat a lot. I love food. Italian food is definitely my favorite. I don't exercise but I'm not against it, I just don t really feel like I have to. Honesty is very important to me. I will always be honest regardless of the situation. I can admit to my flaws and admit that I'm wrong. I'm woman enough to apologize and if there is ever an issue I will be the first to want to TALK things out. I'm not shy and can start a conversation with any stranger. I'm not afraid to get my hair wet but I can also put on a pair of heels and keep it classy. If tattoos are issue for you, you'll have a big problem with me. I have both side of my ribs, my ankle and my wrist tattooed. I'm also a smoker with the hopes of quitting one day. I work hard and love making my own money. I'm young but very responsible. My life wasn't and hasn't been easy which made me mature and grow up faster then maybe any 22 year old should have to. I can appreciate the small things in life and am far from a materialistic kind of girl. I love making others laugh and love when others can make me laugh! I enjoy helping others and have a soft heart for people in need. I can watch just about any type of movie but horror, I'm a chicken when is come to scary movies. Hip hop/ rap/ r&b is pretty much what I listen to but I'm not against other music type. I'm pretty easy going if you would like to know... (message truncated)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Other



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference