Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
How about we.....

In her own words

Hola fellow Match-ers! Just a little bit about me --- I'm originally from Gainesville, Fl, I moved to Orlando when I was 17, and I haven't looked back. I graduated from the University of Central Florida with a Bachelor's in Health Services Administration and I am now currently working on my Master's in the same field. I am not quite sure what avenue I want to take with that degree but only time will tell. I enjoy vacationing, going to the beach, taking cruises, chilling out with friends or solo, bowling, movies, taking random weekend trips, music, going to dinner, etc. I am very humble, down-to-earth and it does not take much to make me smile : ). My family would describe me as loyal, kind, focused, caring, funny, 100, compassionate, humble (just to name a few), and drama has no place in my life. I am extremely RaNdOm!! I have been known to break out in random song, dance, laughter, expression, or sentences that begin with "so I was thinking...." etc! I love to laugh and be goofy because life is much too short to take everything so serious, but I also know when to put on the gloves, but in the mean time in between time, relax - let your hair down, throw on your Snuggie, dance in the rain, go movie hopping, learn how to paddleboard, volunteer, take a road trip, go ATV riding, play a prank on someone.... I like to keep things interesting - doing new things or putting new twists on old things will def suffice! I like to be kept on my toes! Did I mention that I LOVE to travel and do so whenever I can? I must admit that I have a love affair with international travel and God has blessed me with the financial stability and opportunity to travel to Germany, Spain, France, Jamaica, Curacao, Puerto Rico, the islands of the Western Caribbean, the Czech Republic, and Morocco. I keep my passport on deck and have a bucket list of new destinations, now who can keep up? In that light, my family refers to me as "Carmen San Diego" (remember that show)! I love my friends and nothing makes me happier than cherishing old memories and creating new ones with those I hold true to my heart, and there is nothing more important to me than peace of mind... I am very family oriented and will do anything for them. I also enjoy watching and attending sporting events --- LETS GO TEAM!! --- there's nothing like friendly camaraderie to get your blood pumping!! To not make this too long -----I'm just me! As far as this site goes and its purpose - it is what it markets, and I honestly believe that there is someone for everyone, but I have to be frank and say what will never be a match for me. . . . drama-kings, game players, and self-centered attention lovers - if you identify with any of the aforementioned qualities, no disrespect, but kindly keep it moving. Moving forward, after bearing witness to many loving, successful relationships, I do believe in soul mates and you will never know who that person is until you take that extra leap out of the box because doing the same thing on a different day is going to yield the same results. If you want to ask me anything, please feel free to ask! Take Care.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My beloved dog died two years ago and I have not had the heart to get another one, plus I don't have time for a dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

To date my favorite destination is Barcelona - Jamaica - Cocola Palm in Negril to be exact!; and Ibiza, Spain . . . . Local hotspots - anything no one is talking about, but I enjoy lounges w/a great ambiance and fantastic people!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Beach days, Staycations, random trips, my nieces and nephews, cooking, iinternational cuisine

For fun

I enjoy traveling and being out on the water - Jetskiing, tubing, beach, on the front of the boat to enjoy a beautiful skyline!! I enjoy movies - Red Box or theatre (really doesn't matter to me). I really enjoy spending time with loved ones!!!

Last read

The Other Boleyn Girl, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Unfaithful, The Hunger Games trilogy (don't judge me), Rich Dad, Poor Dad, The Purpose Driven Life, Two Purple Hearts



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral