Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-31 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Got Chivalry???

In his own words

My closest friends would describe me as someone who is generous with his time and enjoys building long lasting friendships. One of my closest friends wrote, "Very compassionate, family-oriented person who is determined in life and doesn't forget to thank the Lord for his blessings. Sort of nerdy but very down to earth, easy to talk to, and loves to spend quality time with family and friends." I hold my family dear and close to my heart. Will do anything and everything for them. They are my Rock. I work as the Banquet Chef at the Renaissance Hotel in Las Vegas. I cater to all the group functions and special events on property. With that being said, it takes a special person to understand the amount of hours that it requires. But I do try and maintain a healthy balance. I just recently moved into a place of my own and am enjoying the privacy of not having roommates... haha! Looks like I'll be in LV for more than a minute. Looking forward to having that first Dinner get together! First off, house warming! The one accomplishment that I'm really proud of is the perseverance I had when I first moved to Vegas. Pretty much packed up and left. The first 3 months took a lot of adjusting and getting used to. I've been here since October 2010 (goodness time flies!), now that I'm comfortable and adjusted, I really want to test out the dating scene. Making new friends is easy for me but finding a good women is a whole different story. I'm at the point of my life where I want to settle down and start a family... no rush of course, but I'm past just the casual dating. I have a stable career and a great head on my shoulders. I'm hoping to attract a women who has similar values, strong family background, career driven, passionate, honest, patient and who has a positive outlook in life. Simplicity for me is more!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My roommates have a dog named Boom Boom... He's pretty awesome!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Going to Town Square to catch a movie and finding the best local restaurants... China Town always has good eats! When the weathers good... hiking Red Rock is always fun.

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music. I have presets for all types of genres in my car. I listen to music like Mraz and The Fray in the morning. DJ Blend, Kaskade in the afternoon and Eric Benet and Tamia before I go to bed. Last concert... BLINK182!

For fun

Being as productive as possible. Whether it means getting up early and going to the gym or doing chores around the house. I try to take advantage of every minute I have away from work. This could be a bad thing, cause I go back to work exhausted

Last read

The last book I read was "Torn." A book I got from church. I have subscriptions to "Saveur," a mag dedicated to the Culinary Arts. Plenty of books on food cause you can't go wrong and of course The Bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
National Culinary and Baking School