Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Lake Balboa, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-37 within 50 miles of Van Nuys, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will open doors for you, kiss you goodnight and hold you when you are frightened and tell you everything is going to be ok.

In his own words

Hello, First off, I am not looking for hook ups or drama queens. I am at a stage in life where I am ready to settle and have something serious with a special girl. Friends first and see where it leads. I am a laid back kind of guy, I am a Gentleman, street & book smart. I would like to think of myself as a pretty well rounded individual who puts on one pant leg at a time. I consider myself a very responsible guy, I have owned a house since I was 22 and still do, so I have my priorities straight. I love to make the person I am with smile and make them feel special, sometimes the little things you can do go a long way. I enjoy my time away from that person as much as I enjoy the time with them, and strongly believe in having the proper space from each other as to not smother them, if things go forwards things like this will change without even noticing them. I am not a Jealous person what so ever, But I am also not dumb, I don't play games, what you see is what you get, I am not afraid to say what is on my mind, even if sometimes that is not what people want to hear. I stay pretty active and like to stay in shape, I work out at home and when I can get in a hike with friends I do. I love going out, but I can appreciate the chill stay in days watching a good movie. In good company it really doesn't matter where I am I will enjoy it. I am past the club scene and not looking to get back into it. I love amusement parks, magic mountain being a favorite spot. I have 2 kids, my blue nose pits that take update most of my spare time at the moment, so if you are not a dog person things may not work out unless you are welcome to some change. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have the most kick ass dog ever, my 12 year old pit named "Ivory"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The fact I get carded for my I.D every time I try buying drinks, Working out, Pho, Sushi, Tuning cars, NFL (huge Carolina Panther Fan, Baseball...Go Dodgers! The smell of a Woman's freshly showered hair...I know, might sound weird but I like it.

For fun

When time allows, I like catching up with my friends, going out and taking advantage of the great places California has to offer. Making a trip down to a Dodger game, I get down and dirty when I can get in a good days worth of paintball.

Last read

My own proof reading.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican. Hecho aqui en los estates, pero los planes empesaron alla. But pretty white washed lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Catholic by birth, just not as active as I should be. I don't believe in Aliens. Ghosts on the other hand....
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference