Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Westwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved to L.A. from Seattle last June to...

In his own words

I moved to L.A. from Seattle last June to become a STAR!!! Kidding… I came here for work, but I sometimes sing in the shower and I think I do alright… So.... I have my own place (plus a roommate), I pay my own rent, I own a nice car, I have a great job, I make good money, and I love my mom. I play the guitar, I coach football, I workout every day, I love kids and I travel a lot. I am confident, successful, attractive, sarcastic, and smart. I manage the IT support teams at hospitals in the LA area... Every morning before work I spend an hour at the gym. After work you might find me at the local rock climbing gym. I spend my summers camping, rock climbing, swimming and hiking... I love the outdoors. I took up surfing now that I don’t live in the northwest.. I spend my winters on the ski-slopes... skiing is my happy place. I'm a big fan of great food... and I love to cook! I'm self-taught and I get great reviews... I was raised by very religious parents. My father was a Baptist pastor. I graduated from Bible College and became a youth pastor for a few years before Jesus and I decided to see other people... I am NOT an atheist, I'm just not a big fan of organized religion... it's ok if you are, it's just not really my thing anymore. I want to meet someone who wants to enjoy life with me. I want to ski together, camp together, workout together, travel together, and show up fully for life together. Think we’d be a good fit? Send me a message… preferably something more thought provoking than “Hey…” Ciao!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have two beagles. They now live with a family in Key Peninsula.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music, good oysters, live entertainment, and fun people. I love the big city... NYC, LA, LV, Seattle, Boston, Paris, Rome... The right people make any place the best place.

Favorite things

I love CrossFit, I love sushi, and I love skiing. But choosing a favorite of anything is short-changing yourself.

For fun

Traveling... I own a timeshare and when I'm not working I'm usuall flying or driving somewhere for the weekend. In the summer I camp a lot, in the winter I ski all the time. Festivals, shows, musicals, plays, anything but watching tv.

Last read

My favorite book is the Phantom Tollbooth by Norton Juster. I read business books, motivational stuff. Anything that I can actually apply to my life... I'm currently reading "The Four Agreements." Yep... totally nerdy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I manage the IT departments at 6 hospitals in Los Angeles. I love what I do. I love my team and I love the opportunities that my job gives me.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was a youth pastor for 5 years. I have a bachelors degree in Biblical Studies from a bible college. But... Jesus and I decided to see other people for a while. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral