Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winter Garden, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 20 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with.

In his own words

I am a hard working southern boy who appreciates the simple things in life. I have a secure job and am working on my Bachelor’s degree, but when I have time I also enjoy getting out and having fun with the people I love most. I am definitely very career-oriented, but I also have extremely close family ties and would like to meet an equally family-oriented girl. I’m just as comfortable having a relaxing evening at home as I am going out to a fancy restaurant. I’m very stable in my life and know what I want out of it. It definitely helps that I have a sense of humor and know how to laugh at life (and myself) and keep a positive attitude. I have a wide range of interests as well, from experiencing nature to studying European History, and I am always interested in learning about/experiencing new things. I would like to be with someone who is secure with themselves and their life, and who is capable of being honest, loyal and communicative. More important to me than appearances are personality and intelligence. Having meaningful conversations, lots of laughter and experiencing one another’s uniqueness are what make a relationship great.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Watching sports




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

He's a ridge back mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to eat are Chef’s Table and Tasting Room.

Favorite things

my family, friends, my dog, classic movies and books

For fun

I like to spend time with family and friends, see concerts, cook, fish and read.

Last read

All Quiet on the Western Front, Rising Sun, Hells' Angels, The Redbreast Currently reading Nemesis by Jo Nesbo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I Work for a large General Contractor.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am of English, German and Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
My background is in Construction Management and Structural Engineering