Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ItsCamilla

27 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I never lose sight of the fact that just being is fun.

In her own words

I am a bit goofy, easily amused, and always smiling. I come from a big Brazilian family, with whom I am very close and they make up a large part of who I am. I have amazing friends that I've known forever and never fail to bring a smile to my face. I enjoy my job and the people that I work with. I recently moved to Oakland and I love my house and neighborhood. All in all, I am in a place where I'm truly happy in my life. I'm not here looking for someone to "complete" me, but for a partner with whom I can share it all. Someone to laugh with and enjoy the adventures that life throws our way. I love spontaneous adventures - whether you get there by car or just leaving the house for a walk, an open mind and a good companion (even just music) can make any journey enjoyable. I have two pups who live with my mother, but I often pop over on a weekend to take one for hike (one of them is too old now to get very far) just to get outside and enjoy a great start to the day. I get addicted to puzzles - right now there are these logic picture games that I play while watching tv/movies or listening to podcasts - a perfect night in is just this in front of the fire with a glass of wine :-) I also tend to overuse emoticons :-P I love family barbecues or movie nights and my favorite thing right now is when my 15 year old brother can deign to tear his attention away from whatever distraction of the moment (video game/youtube video/phone) to hold a conversation with me :-) I can be very quiet at times and enjoy observing and just taking everything in. But at other times, I can become a bundle of energy and talk way too much - probably to compensate for the earlier quiet moments, lol. I'm a realistic optimist, but for the most part I actually do believe that anything is possible if you can just open yourself up to the possibility. So, here's hoping... :-)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs

My dogs are at my mom's

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've never been to another city or country that I didn't enjoy. Brazil every year. Couple of spots in Europe - though, it's too big :-P So many beautiful beaches as well for some fun in the sun. I do need to get cracking on other parts of the world..

College

Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Podcasts - RadioLab, Planet Money, Stuff you Missed in History Class Jeux d'enfants, Life as a House, Empire Records, Big Fish, Monsoon Wedding Burritos, Beef and Broccoli, Sushi, Mama's cooking The Alchemist, The History of Love

For fun

I love watching sports (Warriors!!), bbq-ing with the family, playing board games, drinking wine or beer and generally frolicking about with friends. By myself, I like to read while swaying in the hammock, crochet, or snuggle with a puppy :-)

Last read

I like novels for the most part - there's nothing like losing yourself in a good book. And, I've picked up an old person trend, but I'm now into listening to audiobooks, so I love walking around with a completely different world playing in my head.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work in HR at a really cool bio-tech company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Brazilian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, German, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Psychology at Columbia