Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Annandale, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-47 within 35 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been described as friendly, reliable,...

In his own words

I've been described as friendly, reliable, laid back (although I do have my limits, ha), and intelligent yet playful. Very close with my family who live in the area including my 2 little nephews and niece (ages 7, 5, and 3. Super cute!) I enjoy going out with friends, home improvement projects, travel, volunteering with a labrador rescue, and scenic photography. I love doing/trying new things and Carpe Diem is one of my favorite phrases. While not an Arnold Schwarzenegger type, I do like working out at the gym, the process itself as well as the physical and mental benefits. So it would be great if you know your way around the inside of a gym too. In terms of a relationship I value honesty, loyalty, good kissing, intimacy, and good communication is essential. Overall I’m a nice guy but definitely not a pushover nor boring. I’ve had some great experiences including skydiving, scuba diving, and being an extra in some movies and TV to name a few and would like to find a partner to enjoy life's future experiences with and grow together. Someone sweet, fun, relatively fit, and altruistic. Is that you? _____________ In the meantime I have been asked by a lot of my single girl friends what guys want in a girl, so here are a few good ones meant to be enjoyed not critical (a lot of these apply to men as well)... -Be a little /playful/fun. -Initiate a call or a text everyone once in a while instead of waiting for him to contact you. -Don't be flaky....if you say you are going to be somewhere or do something at a certain it. Don’t make plans if you aren’t certain you can keep them. -Personal Hygiene.. Breath and "other areas" should be checked often. (This one seems like common sense but you would be amazed) -Remember that jealousy is a wasted emotion, communicate to mitigate. -At least try to pay every 2nd or 3rd date. -Less is more when it comes to makeup. I see so many pretty girls with caked on makeup/powder/foundation...makes me sad. -Be fun when drinking together but don't be that girl that becomes a crazy drunk/party queen. -Do not smoke. -Make the first move sometimes when you are together. :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

I volunteer with a labrador rescue

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, lounges, PCH

Favorite things

Family including my little nephews and niece, sunsets, clean sheets, photographs I've taken along the way.

For fun

cook/grill, workout, meet up with friends, scenic photography, catch The Dog Whisperer and Seinfeld reruns, Steelers Football

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Hokies and Terps