Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wookin' pa nub

In her own words

Here’s a little about me and the things I’m involved in. I perform improv comedy (well, sometimes it’s comedic, other times it’s painfully awkward), I practice yoga regularly, however, I’m not a hard core commercial yogi with Core Power. I can be found doing yoga either in my office or basement. I have a lovely eight year old daughter, and she and I have been getting into rock climbing at an indoor climbing wall. Lots of fun! I value spirituality, spontaneity, laughter, being holistically healthy, sitcoms (The Office and Arrested Development are among my all time favorites), and the simple things in life. I eat well (most of the time), love to sleep well, treat people and the earth well, and enjoy deep experiences as well as light and playful ones (and I apparently enjoy putting words in parentheses). The older I get, the less I worry about the past and future and the more I find myself truly experiencing the present (good and bad). Regarding the person I’m looking for, I tend to be attracted to people who intellectually challenge me, laugh easily, are a bit quirky and goofy yet have it together professionally, have interests and friends of their own, take good care of themselves, and have big and open hearts.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Voodoo Comedy Playhouse is definitely one. One of my new favorites is the Denver Museum of Nature and Science. My daughter and I just got a membership. I love my bed. Also love my patio in the spring, summer and fall....winter, meh.


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love cooking new dishes, especially while drinking wine. I put "wine tasting" down as one of my interests. I'm not a connoisseur by any means, but I really enjoy trying new wine and food. Also love improv theater, salsa dancing and sitcoms.

For fun

I'm in a few improv theater groups here in Denver, so I do that pretty regularly. I've been salsa dancing for 10 years, really enjoy that. I also really like my job. Get to travel and meet new people as a trainer, so that's fun.

Last read

Bossypants, Ishmael, Chalice & the Blade



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral