Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 4 miles of New York, NY

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom told me she really wanted me to join Match as a Mothers Day present. So I did and used her credit card.

In her own words

I'm a professional but a total goofball with a ton of wit and sass. I'm someone who knows all the weird facts about New York without the social awkwardness. Liberal and open minded to all, confident but imperfect, intellectually curious and very observant. I'm an urban planner and work for the City in emergency management and freight logistics. I'm passionate about solid waste, affordable housing, transportation and more. Caring for the environment and helping underserved populations are really important to me and are passions at the office and outside of work. My favorite movies are mostly from the 80s: Coming to America, Trading Places, All three Beverly Hills Cop (do you see an Eddie Murphy trend here?) Ghostbusters and Airplane! I also love anything Mel Brooks touches, that man is a god. I have a terrible sweet tooth the result of growing up near a fantastic bakery; sweets where always in the house. I'm lucky enough to walk to work so I try to listen to podcasts along the way: Radiolab, wait wait, Here's the thing, etc. After work I'm either out with friends, attending some city lecture or lounging on the couch watching TV. Some favorites are: Mad Men, Veep, and of course NY1 in the mornings - I don't know what I'd do if Pat Kiernan was ever sent back to Canada. A hobby of mine is daydreaming about a future apartment and how I'll decorate it. Honesty is a big requirement for me and a partner in a relationship. I'm looking for someone who shares my sense of humor and has a passion for something. An intellectual and intelligent fellow who wants to go outside and do something.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anything by the water in NYC, a bar with a nice fireplace, picnics with friends, my couch.

Favorite things

Dessert with milk.

For fun

Trying to get back into riding my bike this summer. Just need to find a way to gracefully shlep it upstairs and store it in my apartment.

Last read

Just finished Lena Dunham's book. That's right, I said it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference