Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No cats, please.

In her own words

I'm happiest when I'm traveling. I'm easy going and open-minded. I also love being scared. Example: I have an irrational fear of whales, but I'm looking for someone to take me whale watching. Roller coasters, scary movies, and ghost tours work too. I'm an adventurous eater and could have spicy food at every meal - I'm a slut for sriracha. I love a party/happy hour/outdoor adventure, but I enjoy some good ol' fashioned couch time too. On a random Sunday afternoon, you might find me lounging with my roommates, watching football or House Hunters International, and planning my next getaway. I appreciate a great practical joke or a dirty innuendo. I'm looking for a guy with a fun sense of humor, who loves to hang out with friends and enjoys getting the most out of life - from cheering on the Caps and traveling to new places, to just taking advantage of some down time. I have a big family and very close relationships with my siblings and parents. I can only assume that my perfect match values his family (big or small) as well. I could do without: vanity plates, bumper stickers (decals ok), flavored coffee creamers, Philadelphia pro sports teams, and sun-dried tomatoes.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Clarendon, Chinatown, Georgetown, Blacksburg, Paris, Amsterdam, Tokyo

Favorite things

Sriracha, crushed red pepper, jalapenos, Thai chilies, dogs with people names, red wine, crushed red pepper, college football and NHL hockey, drinks on rooftops, good movies, bad movies, haunted houses, black coffee, HGTV, dive bars, etc., etc.

For fun

Anything with friends (namely brunching, movies, dinner, sporting events, and nights out), going to Virginia wineries, hosting dinners or football viewing parties, live music (most recently The Lumineers), traveling, and baking macarons

Last read

Hunger Games, Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Work with children and young adults with special needs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral