Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I live life to the fullest so I guess you can say I?m a happy guy. I am very driven and I apply that to all aspects of life especially with spirituality and business. I keep an open mind knowing that every day you learn something new and it never stops. I believe in Karma, I like yoga and look to better myself through positive thinking and living a true purposeful life style. When it comes to romance I am old school, love to be romantic, flowers, candle light dinner, some good vino under the stars and beyond. I enjoy going out and I tend to be spontaneous as well, but I also do love to stay home and relax. Love the summer and its def my season of choice but I don?t mind snow storms in small doses with a fireplace and movies. Cooking is one of my key passions, I Love working for a Airline and traveling to new Place and seeing the world and I have been able to build a whole lifestyle and career out of it an I love it every day. I enjoy being active and working out and do it often because it?s good for mind body and soul! I have also gotten into meditation the past few years and it has been great!!! Looking for a love that can complement each other and explore the wonderful things life has to offer. I do want to say that I am goofy and funny at heart and would love to share that with someone! Looking for someone who is true, passionate, driven, and filled with compassion with a big heart, that is my mirror image. Anything else you want to know just ask. Ciao!

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

South Tampa Hyde Park, Channelside

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Entertaining, Video and Board Games !!!

For fun

Music, Movies, Reading, Travel, Cooking, Entertaining, Video and Board Games, and talking with friends.......all things that I do for fun.I also enjoy surfing the net, shopping, and exploring my city.

Last read

Online News !!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference