Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Boardman, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles of Youngstown, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Caring compassionate and adorable all rolled into one.

In her own words

I am a good friend and family oriented. My daughter and family are my upmost concern in my life. My life experiences, upbringing have made me the person that I am today. I am a hard worker, motivated, and dependable. My parents have taught me that making good decisions as you grow older will effect your adult hood. Education and religion were a priority as I was growing up and now it is my turn to instill those same qualities as my daughter is growing up. I have worked hard to earn a bachelors degree and masters degree. While receiving my masters I worked full time and took care of my daughter full time. I am able to organize, plan and achieve what I set out to do. I am focused and have the ability to achieve what I set out to do whether it is at work or in the home. The things I am looking for in a partner is someone that has the ability to communicate his likes and dislikes, and what he wants out of his life. I am looking for a man who is honest, trustworthy, and motivated. I also am looking for a man who puts his family first, he likes spending time with his children if he has any. I want a man who is provides for his family emotionally, financially, and spiritually. I want a man who likes to have fun and he knows when it is time to be serious. I like to have fun and spend time with my family and friends. I am Italian so Sunday dinners is a must. I enjoy watching football and relaxing. I would like to find a partner that would enjoy spending time with me and my family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a dog his name is snickers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to panera to eat with my daughter it is her favorite.. In the summer we spend alot of time at the YMCA swimming and working out. I enjoy anywhere it ishot and sunny. I would love to go to Italy someday.


Cleveland State University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I am pretty flexible I like all music. My favoite tv shows are NCIS, Criminal minds, Bones, House and Law and Order.My favorite food is Italian, and I love to cook.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and especially my daughter. I enjoy big family cookouts, and Sunday dinners. I enjoy going to the movies and shopping. I enjoy football season.

Last read

Brava Valentine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian. Both my parents are Italian and we do the big family dinners on Sunday, and we enjoy spending time together.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic so I would like to find a partner that puts there faith and family first.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Youngstown State University for Bachelors degree and Cleveland State University for Masters degree.