Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Italiavenza

49 year old woman | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 30 miles of Canton, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for the next phase to begin

In her own words

It's difficult to describe what my interests are because they are so varied. I love to be outdoors as much as possible. I'm really into 5k and adventure runs, hiking and biking the CVNP. I also found kayaking this year and love it. I'll be 50 soon which is crazy because I don't feel like it at all. I'm at a point in my life where I would love to have a meaningful relationship, one that is based on more than superficial qualities. Honesty and communication are very important to me, and I'm sure, important to you. For me it's important that I'm with a person that would rather "do" than "watch". Weekend trips, camping (or lodges), hiking, biking or exploring new areas are a dream come true for me. Also love a big city and the arts - Chicago and New York are just a couple of my favorites. So far in 2015, I've been to Florida with plans to visit NY (skiing), Chicago (biking), Canada (sailing) and PA to do a multi-day kayak trip. I guess the pics are of me doing a lot of active things, but I do spend 40 hours a week in a very professional setting and I think I still own more high heels than running shoes... But, it's getting very close! It's fun to get dressed up and go out for a evening too. I tend to be attracted to those with a wicked sense of humor, but on the conservative side, professionals, well put together and clean shaven - non-smokers.... someone who is physically, mentally, emotionally and financially ready to go through this next phase of life with confidence and optimism. Someone with that devilish twinkle in his eye but is grounded, sane and even-keeled. If this sounds like you - and I sound marginally interesting - I look forward to saying hi.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

He's a Soft Coated Wheaten Terrier with separation anxiety. That means he is always wanting to play and ecstatic to see anyone. He is never more than 2 inches from my side. Which gets terribly frustrating.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Farmer's Markets in the summer. I love to travel - NYC is my favorite city in the world, love the beach, Locally - I like to explore Wineries, waterfalls, anything outdoors. Want to explore anywhere in Europe

Favorite things

I am a total DWTS geek. Musically, AC/DC, and YouTube artists such as The Piano Guys, Tyler Ward, Lindsey Sterling - All Time Favorites are the Foo Fighters. Of course, my son's music is the VERY BEST - To do: Going to baseball games is fun too.

For fun

Anything outdoors..... Biking, Hiking, Snow Skiing, Just going for a long walk in the sun with my dog or friends. I'm a sucker for a romantic picnic or stargazing. A late night bonfire is always great, gardening or planting flowers.

Last read

" One Thousand Gifts"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm a Paralegal for a private company. It's fun
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My parents are from Italy. I was born and raised in Ohio.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference