Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Love isn't just a word, it's a word that can make you happy for the rest of your life or leave you broken until someone special comesalong

In her own words

Well lets see.. I really enjoy life to the fullest. I am definitely an outgoing 22 year old that is spontaneous. I am a very affectionate lady. I take other people's feelings into consideration most of the time and love cheering people up as if it was someone to cheer me up. I have a beautiful going to be 2 year old daughter Havana and I enjoy every moment with her. She has my heart and always will be my number 1. I have recently got out of an on and off relationship with the Father of my daughter and as I can see and my family its not going so well. I do hope to meet someone that can care for me and love me for who I am. I am not the body figure I use to be 2 years ago but do hope to get back to that. But I see it that you should like/love someone for who they are inside. (you can have a hottie with an ugly heart). God will guide my future life. I am going back to school to achieve from what I started before I had my daughter and continue my career goals. I am a well strong hearted person that will not take crap for nothing so if your a cheater please just be on your way back to high school because I do not want to go there again. I have been cheated on, but will not put up with that anymore. I want to take things slow and get to know someone for a while and enjoy time before anything serious. I hope to be married to the one God intended me to be with and be happy....I am looking for someone who can make me smile, show me that all man are not the same, cook for me since I really don't like cooking :/ but I try my best since my mom is the best cook ever. I also want someone who wants nice things but is not so concern about name brands. I do not want someone who is jealous. I want to meet someone who is adventurous and enjoys taking walks and loves the out doors. Most importantly I want to meet somone who loves children as much as I do. Thanks! facebook me. ::)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I do not have any pets, but I love Horses and Dogs! I am pretty much an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

Dine- Out, Spend family quality time, read, listen to music, Go out and dance once in a blue moon, Visit Historical Places, Go hiking, swimming, Fishing, Going to the beach/Lake, Movie, Cuddling,

Last read

Last thing I read was the Bible. Yup :) He's the reason why I am alive and my daughter is here!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I believe In God . May not be perfect but no one is. He is the reason I have to thank for, for waking up every morning and seeing my daughters smile
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I had my daugheter at 21 and just started going back here in the summer of 2012 but taking a break for the fall due to being a single mommy and living at home with my lovely parents while I get everything together for my and my daughter's life.