Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Italianday

32 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just a Chef looking for that "Girl Next Door

In his own words

Im looking for someone who is spontaneous and willing to have fun and try new things, someone who would have fun with me at a Baseball or Football game or go snowboarding with, someone to joke around with. A girl who looks beautiful dressed up or just wearing a pair of sweatpants, the girl next door type. I'd love to find someon fun someone who i could have a watergun fight with inside the house and not worry about her hair or the carpet getting wet. Someone who would have fun cooking with me even if we burn everything..lol.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love animals, one day I hope to have one or more again. The apartment life is no life for an animal (dog,cat ect) I cant see paying so much more ontop of rent for my own animal, when all i have to do is go to the SPCA and pet them all for free

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as "Favorite places" go, i'm not really sure, i have only been in california a little over 3 years, i used to be gone flying all of the time but now that my job changed i get a LOT more time here in the states and home.

College

Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I love to be outside when the weather is nice, I love to BBQ and have people over when I can, I like biographeys and movies based on real events, i like TV that is interesting and some tv thats just what ever, i like to laugh

For fun

In the free time I have i like to cook, I grew up in an Italian family and enjoy cooking alot. I like to Hike, play sports and meet new people. I enjoy movies but not a huge fan on the movie theaters, like movies at home more

Last read

Last thing I read would be "Scar tissue" and before that "Final Salute" i just finished "Fearless" the Adam Brown story, GREAT BOOK!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Air Force for now, but almost done and then off to the real world. Cant wait to get out and start working on my career, might start to take flying lessons, we shell see.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Italian
Faith: Other Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree
I went to Louisville Tech, then the Air Force College, I'm am taking more classes right now but still not sure what i really want to do, Unless I can work for RedBull and jump out of jets and BASE jump for a living, thet would be my "Dream Job"