Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Italianburgh34

38 year old man | Bridgeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Ladies, I have been on and off here for...

In his own words

Hi Ladies, I have been on and off here for awhile, mainly the reason for being off is from being beyond belief frustrated with the fake women that I seem to talk to and meet. I don't know why I attract the wrong ones and seem to pursue them even more than I should? Maybe it's because I am getting up in age and feel like I need to be with "someone whom I have the slightest interests in common with" or if in general I just attract crazy women who love to play games and serial date. It's definitely a combination of both I feel.. After taking a little hiatus, I actually still see two women that are on here that I have met in the last few months who have used the excuse "You're a great guy, deserve better but I am not ready to date" yet on here for 6-8 months plus. Whatever happened to honesty and people just saying "hey, I am not interested in you!" lol. In any case, here I am again looking for more drama and more pain. I definitely am a hopeless romantic so I feel there is the "one" whether on here or in the "real world" out there somewhere waiting for me! With that said, here I am, again, and what I am looking for.. I am going to try and keep this short and sweet. I work from home more often than not, I gave up on trying to pick up women at bars/clubs years ago and the majority of my friends are in serious relationships/marriage/kids, so it's hard for me to meet women other than online dating. I'm a fun loving/caring guy that's looking for someone to head out and about with for some mutual likes and adventures (notice I said head out and about, I am not one for emailing for weeks/months waiting to go do something and have it not work out so then we both wasted our time, or on the positive side we hit it off and wasted a lot of time emailing/texting when we could've been out having a fabulous time). I'm not asking you to have my baby or get married next week, next month or 6 months from now, just asking you to live a little, join me for some laughs and who knows.. You may have found your new best friend or possibly more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I do have a pooch (in my photos) His name is Rookie find him on social media, then me! His birthday is Aug 6th, he is 5 yrs old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere Caribbean, also frequent Jacksonville, FL. PGH - Station Square, Waterfront.. If friends and I go out local it's usually somewhere in Robinson, the Saloon of Mt Lebo, Rumfish or anywhere with a deck! Always willing to explore new/fun places!

College

Lock Haven University of Pennsylvania, Lock Haven, PA

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Better Call Saul, The Office, 2 1/2 Men, most shows on HGTV. I love all music from Sinatra, Aldean to Drake. Trying out new restaurants or attempting to cook a new recipe with anyone that's willing to witness me burn down my house!

For fun

Love traveling, going to all sporting events/concerts, Kennywood, Golf Courses, Mini Golf , Bowling, Summer softball leagues, The theatre (movies and heinz hall, benedum etc) or home enjoying a good movie, the local trail taking Rookie for a walk

Last read

DIY home project books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
mainly Italian.. still have distant family members living in Italy.. What an experience that was when I visited years ago. They didn't know a word of english and i don't know italian! lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
non-practicing Catholic but like to venture to the non denominational rock concert churches every now and then.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I am College Edumacated!