Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone worthwhile

In her own words

I am a honest, true, and real person. I am not a perfect person, but perfectly imperfect. People have flaws, but your flaws are perfect for the heart that is meant to love you. I do not take anything in life for granted. I go after what I want, and I will give 100% at everything. I was raised with respect, and I am always there if I am needed. I love to laugh and have a good time. I can be a hopeless romantic at times. I like to live in the now and hope for the future. I am hoping to find that one special woman to share our life together. I do not have time for head games/BS, that is teenage to early twenties drama, been there, done that, over it. I want a mature woman. I am not asking for much, just a chance for love.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like dogs, but do not have any.

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a local hot spot. If I lived close to an ocean, I think I would be there a few times a week. I love the beach, the smell of the salt water, and the sound of the waves.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, but I really love 80's and 90's music. My favorite food is Italian and Mexican. I like to read a lot, when I have the time, and when I find a book that is interesting.

For fun

Every once in a while, I go to a frat/sorority house party. I do like to volunteer at different events. It is a great feeling, giving back to the community. I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, museum, or just relaxing at home.

Last read

Zami By Audre Lorde



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I tutor children in mostly English comprehension.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am a mixture of a lot of ethnicities, but mostly Italian.
Faith: Other No preference
I believe there is a higher power, but I do not believe there is a true church.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a student at UNLV, where I am pursuing my Bachelors Degree in Secondary Education.