Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the little things that matter most...

In her own words

In the summer you may find me on a sunset cruise, dancing under the stars. I love summer, and enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy comedy clubs, and love to laugh.. Movies on a Sunday afternoon where I can just relax with that special guy! I enjoy weekend getaways, and love to be near the ocean. My personality is upbeat and spontaneous and I enjoy all that life has to offer. My partner for life would be someone who is sincere. Someone who loves a nite out on the town, or enjoys a quiet evening at home. I would like someone who truly enjoys sharing his time with children. Wants to share in their lives, and be a friend. Someone who wants to compromise when the waters get a little rocky. Finding a solution instead of giving up and throwing in the towel. Knows what stopping to "Smell the Roses" really means, and realizes that life is just too short. My grandfather is my hero. He would cover my grandmother with a blanket while she was asleep until he was 90 years old. Does that really exist anymore? I often wonder.... To me it's the littlle things that matter most. Gestures of love before the sun sets. Running a warm bath for us before turning in.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a puppy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Travel is my favorite past time being in the industry. Most of all I love to travel to exotic places such as Tortola, St. Lucia, the Virgin Islands as well as the islands in Hawaii. Victorian Bed and Breakfast are relaxing for the body and soul.

Favorite things

Being an Italian gal, I love all kinds of Pasta. Seafood and Sushi with a Corona and Lime is the best after work on a Friday Nite with the girls. Love shopping on a Saturday afternoon with my best friend, my daughter.

For fun

Sharing interests with that special someone is nice. I enjoy candlelit dinners, walks on the beach at dusk, and just watching the sun set. A nice quiet evening at home watching a movie, and falling asleep all cuddled up on a cold winter's nite.

Last read




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference