Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Manvel, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
STOP!! You just ran across the biggest blessing you've never ;-)

In her own words

Ok, so I did it....signed up! With a busy life it is hard to meet someone... or should I say someone decent. I don't ask for much.... just a man that is faithful, loyal, genuine, ambitious...a man that loves his mom and serves his God...a man with strong convictions who can follow God's word, despite societies pressures to follow the "popular" at times that the "popular" is not aligned with God's word....a man who is laid back, easy-going, confident, with a great sense of humor. Ok....maybe that IS a lot to ask for!! I just described a male version of myself. My favorite music: R& the 90's r&b and hiphop, that is the time period when music was the truth!! I also like rap, hip hop, and gospel. I LOVE sports!! I love football & basketball. I enjoy watching them on tv or going in person. I enjoy movies, dining, traveling, spending time with family and friends & trying new things. I am not a club person. I enjoy being around those I love and I am easily entertained. I have no problem being a home body at times. I love making people laugh...I am very witty & like to enjoy life without taking everything so seriously all the time. I've experienced pain and heartache, so I and able to appreciate happiness & the little things that it entails. If I sound like you, then get at ;-)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.





More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I'm white (Italian) but I am attracted to black men. Not just physically, but also mentally & spiritially. I have always gravitated more toward the black race than to white all of my life...I have a much stronger connection.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters degree in Community Psychology. I am currently a program manager working with special it"