Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Italian_Hoagie

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Mary Sampsonite was just a girl

In his own words

Things about me: I'm a sweet mix of Chivalrous, sarcastic, and goofy. Yes, if you trip up the steps I will chuckle, but then I'll make sure you're okay right away. Follow that by throwing myself down the steps so you get a nice laugh too. Fun-loving and open-minded - can find the fun in anything. Except food shopping. Intelligent - College grad. Financial analyst for a Fortune 500 company. Former Fraternity dork - Hey! Most presidents were in fraternities! Ambitious - Never quits. Win or learn. I set high standards/goals for myself. There was a period in my life where I settled and got lazy. Now I work hard to make sure that never happens again. *I have recently started my new career as a financial analyst for a large government defense contractor. I refused to settle for a mediocre job that had no future, and now I can be proud of where I work and what I do. Next on my list will be to improve my level of fitness(I've lost a total of 70 lbs so far and now working on those ROCK HARD ABS. I also think I like ice cream more than I'd like abs.), hopefully starting the road to obtaining my master's(preferably Villanova even after that epic choke in the tournament) , and finding the right person to spend my future with.* Things I like: Sports - Philly 5 and Liverpool Fitness - work hard because i love food. I've also completed my last 2 5k races in under 24 minutes. I'm very proud of that and hoping to build off that into a better time and also start tackling some 10k races. Movies/TV/Netflix/Video Games/Tech Comedies Trying new things. People watching - can make for an interesting drinking game The beach - have a house in Wildwood The occasional night out - have plenty of stories, what's wrong with a few more? Things I don't like: Feet The winter Anything that resemble a selfie stick Phrases like "yolo" and "bae" Liars and cheaters Movies about vampires Shopping One day hope to: Remove all the selfies from my profile. I'm trying to keep up to date with my fitness results. Well better yet, I hope to not need this profile anymore. Travel Start a family Go skydiving Run a marathon Compete on American Ninja Warrior Learn to play my guitar Learn to cook Get a dog What I find appealing in my lady friend: A mutual love of Dumb and Dumber Intelligence and communication - can only talk to a brick wall for so long, no matter how rock hard the body is. Please and thank you also go a long way. Trust and respect - everyone deserves a night out with their friends A great smile Ability to be goofy and quote movies Most importantly, someone that will motivate and be motivated so we can grow personally and as a couple. I find tattoos and hats attractive also ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, Wildwood, Xfinity, Atlantic City, sporting events

College

East Stroudsburg University of Pennsylvania, East Stroudsburg, PA

Favorite things

Sports, beach, gym, woman who wear hats, movies, music and concerts, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, Fishing and Crabbing, occasional gaming, and a beautiful smile over the duck face...

For fun

Gym, watch whatever game is on, play xbox, and watch tv/movies, go to the beach, people watching, definitely want to start traveling, and get into more outdoorsy activities.

Last read

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell, Sh*t My Dad Says, The Godfather, and probably your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral