Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-49 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy Sicilian!

In her own words

I'm energetic, Italian (feisty!), sarcastic, confident, ambitious and passionate about living life to the fullest! I grew up on the east coast, attended graduate school in San Diego, where I lived for years, and moved to Boston in September 2005 to teach in the Communication Dept at a great college. As much as I loved teaching, I left the Boston academic scene after years, spent years in a corporate management position, and then left to start my own business in 2013. I'm addicted to boxing and like to ride my bike as well as play the piano and attend cultural events (theatre, BSO, MFA). I've been skydiving, scuba diving, skiing and white water rafting, and really love any sport that gives you an adrenaline rush. I'm a Yankees fan (originally from New York) although I prefer the witty Sox/Yankees banter to actually watching the games! I'd rather be playing sports instead of watching them on TV. Coming from a family with 5 kids, I always thought I'd have a few of my own; however, I don't believe a person needs to have children to feel complete and fulfilled in life. I'm totally content being a cool aunt to my adorable nephew and nieces. I'm attracted to intelligence, a sense of humor, a positive attitude and an adventurous nature. Not looking for someone who desperately wants to be married and is practically proposing by the third time out. Worst movie line ever "You complete me". That is not what I look for from anyone!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoy activity-filled vacations-anything that gets the adrenaline pumping. I hiked around the Himalayas in India for 32 days in 2009. Stayed in Buddhist monasteries, hung out with monks and locals! Planning adventures in Europe this year!

Favorite things

Positive people,Chopin,teaching,competition,big dogs,my nephew,Daily Show,Seinfeld,convertibles,jazz,boxing,sushi,proper grammar,piano & cello,Shawshank Redemption,There Will Be Blood,Princess Bride,cinnamon toothpaste,Dostoevsky & long showers/baths

Last read

Ayn Rand is my favorite. Atlas Shrugged and The Fountainhead...amazing books!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
In 2007, after 6 years as a professor, I decided to make the change from academe to the corporate world, where I stayed for the next 6 years. Left in 2013 to start my own consulting company!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate = The George Washington University Graduate = U of San Diego and San Diego State U