Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles of Pleasanton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes the heart sees what is invisible to the eye. "H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

In his own words

Okay, so about me, I am 6'4 with an athletic build. Work and the gym keeps me busy during the week, so finding "Miss Right" has been difficult. I'm new to The Peninsula area. I love to have fun with my friends. People say I am a positive person whose energy attracts other people. I love to make people laugh and joke around. I also have a very serious, hard working quality about me. I'm a very generous person and love doing things to put a smile on someone's face, who are important to me. Sometimes it's the little things that mean the most. I have really changed as a person within the last few years, my focus has switched and has been more geared towards establishing my future. I've lived in the Bay Area my entire life, except the few years I spent in San Diego for college. I loved the sun, but missed my friends and family in the Bay Area. My family is the most important thing to me. I am extremely lucky to have wonderful parents and a younger brother that I couldn't be more proud of. I really value my Italian heritage, and I feel that a lot of my family morals have stemmed from my ethnicity. I have been described as an old fashion gentlemen and a very honest person. I'm a very loyal person. I would consider myself as a person who is very direct, but respectful. I enjoy watching all major sports. Staying in shape is really important to me, along with eating healthy. I try to make it to the gym 5-7 days a week. A few years ago I herniated my L4 disc that pinches my Sciatic nerve. I was told by 5 different back specialist that I would never be run or do many things ever again. I was stuck in bed for three months. I have slowly built up my core strength to help relieve the pain and support my back. I took what those doctors said and used it as motivation. I'm a very strong person mentally and wasn't going to be held to any limits. I've always believed in setting goals and do everything you can to exceed them, in any aspect of life. I can currently run miles with ease, and lift weights. Not like I use to, but still am proud of where I am today. It's all about mind of matter and believing in yourself. I love to learn new things and am constantly trying to better myself in all ways while also staying very open minded. I am a graduate of Cal State San Marcos University, with a degree in communications. I believe one of my greatest strengths I have is the ability to carry on a conversation with all types of people. I would like to meet someone who is easy going, but at the same time has goals. I like a girl that will get all dolled up when we go out, but also feels comfortable cuddling in sweats watching a movie. I am a big fan of cuddling. I am attracted to women who like to stay in shape and active. I value education, close family/friend relationships, and a big heart. I'm not much of a drinker, so if you are a big drinker I'm not the person for you. For some reason my dad and I both are allergic to alcohol. I drink socially, but not that much. There is nothing more attractive than a positive attitude and a smile. I would say I am also looking for someone is confident in the person they are. Dog lovers are also a big plus, if you can't see that from my pictures. Almost 4 years ago I rescued Clifford and he's in a much better place now. I would like to establish a solid friendship before I jump into anything too serious, because I believe the best relationships start with friendship. I am not on here for a random hook up, I would like to find someone fun to enjoy my free time and fun with. I love trying out new places to eat, and going on day trips. Thanks for looking and don't be afraid to say hi! FYI my pictures are recent, but I'm not The most photogenic person. I've always been told by everyone that I look much better in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old dog I saved from a rescue place. His name is Clifford.

Political views



California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree