Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Make me a believer;)

In her own words

Well, were do I begin? I moved to Madison from my hometown of Rhinelander a little over a year ago for my career and to get a taste of city life again. I am an outgoing, social person. I enjoy a good laugh and have no problem laughing at myself:) I am compassionate when it comes to people and genuinely find reward in helping others. I love music, singing and any activity outside. I am definately a country girl at heart and can keep up with the best of them, whether it be fishing, snowmobiling, etc., but also take pride on putting on some heels for a night on the town. I have a handful of really good friends and have been blessed with a crazy, awesome family. I am hoping to meet someone that is drama free, funny, laid back, can hold down an intelligent conversation and fun. I am established and independent. I don't have a problem with the single life. Just hoping to take the next step with someone that I can connect with:) Hope to hear from you and thanks for taking a peak;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

A 4 yr old Puggle (1/2 Beagle and 1/2 Pug) named Rico. He's a pretty awesome little dude;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to vacation is Las Vegas. There is soooo much to do and see! I also love being in the great outdoors.


Moraine Park Technical College, Fond du Lac, WI

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat has to be Italian and Mexican, however, I am not a picky eater and love to cook and try new foods. I enjoy cooking for friends and family and relaxing with a glass of wine or even a good beer.

For fun

I am a social butterfly! I enjoy hanging out with friends,whether it's going out to dinner and movie or a night on the town. I love experiencing new places, food and meeting new people.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey..LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Plans to pursue my BSN in the near future