Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Italian Sweetheart

In her own words

I have been told I am witty, a firecracker and a goof ball. A man that can make me laugh and shows affection is important. I know who I am, I don't bring drama to the table and I am confident and loyal. I am hoping to meet someone who gives me butterflies, has my back, can go out on the town with me yet be a "home body", spontaneous but doesn't mind making plans, passionate, loving, caring and chivalrous. I love to travel and think it's much more fun when you have someone to experience it with! I have been to the Swiss Alps, Balearic Islands, Rome, Paris to name a few. There are a ton of other places I would love to go with my partner in crime/ best friend and lover that would include Australia, New Zealand and one day Africa! I love the water, swimming, water sports, boating, hanging at the pool you name it. In the summer its water and sun in the winter it's skiing! I am very active and like a man who also has an active lifestyle. I am a very positive, happy person that enjoys a man who has passion and a positive outlook on life! If you are ready to meet a woman who has one of the biggest hearts out there and can keep you on your toes than give me a shout! I think chemistry is super important and we can list all the qualitites in the world that would match on paper but really it's sharing a beer or a coffee that let's us know if the spark is there. So let's grab a drink and see what happens!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

2 doggies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the winter, I am skiing Vail/BC and A Basin are my favs. In the summer I am at the pool! I like outdoor concerts and festivals- Cheyenne Frontier days is always fun for my country fix, and the Snowmass Jazz Festival!!!


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I could watch Sex and the City reruns all the time! I love spicy food and trying new restaurants and venues. I love to dance! Yoga, Pilates, swimming, tennis, dog parks, orange vodka, ICE cold beer, black coffee and a nice summer breeze!

For fun

Cooking, dancing, ski, hike, swim, boat, water ski, outdoors, tennis, pilates, used to teach yoga- still practice, sporting events (Broncos and Buffs), live music, patios, beers- just about all the stuff most Colorado people love

Last read

Travel magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian... yes I can cook ! Still haven't mastered the art of cooking for two but more like for 10 ha ha! So I hope you like leftovers!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Consider myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to CU Boulder... GO BUFFS