Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Will you meet me 1/2 way?

In her own words

Outgoing, talkative and affectionate are the adjectives that describe me best. I'm all about family first, so of course my son is the center of my world and is my driving force in life. My truest friends are an extension of me and I cherish the trust and closeness we share. I like to go to baseball games, go out to brunch, I love to read and enjoy watching movies curled on my couch. I also crave being outside. Whether its being at the park with my boy or walking around the city playing tourist, the sun just makes me feel happy. Random things; I'll take red over white every time regardless of what I'm eating and dark chocolate is my guilty pleasure. Ok want some honesty, here it is: I'm not perfect! I can get too loud when I am overly happy or passionate about something. I tend to go to bed too late and its a struggle to get up in the morning. I cheat on my diet and sometimes I let my son skip brushing teeth. But I'm also a loving mother, a loyal friend and a caring person. So I think I balance out. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, knows what they want and what they have to give and obviously loves kids. Super important to me is to find a man who above all will show me that I am loved and simply makes me smile. Please be comfortable in your own skin to accept my little PDA's, and emotional enough to love with abandon. Honesty, ability to communicate, patience, willingness to compromise, affection and your own financial stability are characteristics that score major points. ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

Locally there is a great little wine bar in Bay Ridge that I love. In the US if I could, I'd frequent San Diego & Disney World. And places yet to be visited but are on the bucket list like Italy and Australia.

Favorite things

These are a few of my favorite things....(can you name that tune?) Anyway, the METS, country music, the Food Network, wine, affection, Christmas!

Last read

I read A LOT. Lately it's been mostly paranormal romance but I like legal thrillers (think John Grisham) and historical fiction too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral