Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Dunmore, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles of Scranton, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Don' t judge a book by it' s cover, get to know me for me.

In her own words

I'll do my best not to bore you...I am not Barbie...meaning, I'm not a stick figure kinda girl, nor am I an unhealthy person, so if your that type of ignorant guy who only wants a "slim & slender" type of gal because that's what you base your relationship on...keep on keepin on...I'm a real girl with a great personality that your missing out on just because I'm not Barbie!! If you made it through the first paragraph, you've passed the first step! I'm here for the same reason everyone else find someone who can be my best friend, partner in crime, and my partner in life (eventually, let's just take it slow at first :) ). I'm a very outgoing type of gal with a huge heart, I'd do anything in my power for my friends & family. I'm also loud (it's the Italian in me), caring, respectful, honest (sometimes too honest), responsible, dorky from time to time, and a hopeless romantic. Things I enjoy are movies, dinner out, cuddling at home, bonfires, my fire pit, ATVing, car/ trucks shows, snowboarding (I suck), mudding, shopping, and traveling. I love country music, all types of movies, & I enjoy reading from time to time. I'm a ruff & tough cream puff, a country girl stuck in the city!! I can get down and dirty with the guys and then get dressed up for a night out on the town. I don't care what people think of me, this is who I am like it or not. Lastly I live each day as if it were my last, I've come close to death at the age of 15 & thank God every day for my second chance. What am I looking for? A man that can stand beside me through anything. I Have guy friends who I care about very much, so if your the jealous type keep moving. Personality goes a very long way with me. Call me old fashion but I'm still looking for a man that knows how to respect a women, ya know listen when she talks, hold the door for her, take her out somewhere nice, cuddle at home, the little things count the most. There's tons more to know about me, so if you made it to this point congrats, shoot me a message and let's get to know one another!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not my many "hot spots" around here but...the weekends call for a local bar with friends or hanging out at someone's house. I love to travel and have been to Canada, Italy (twice), Bermuda, Bahamas, all over the East Coast the south.


Allied Medical and Technical Institute, Forty Fort, PA

Favorite things

favorite music is country, food - Italian, movies - anything interesting.

For fun

I enjoy going out to dinner, movies, concerts, live bands or just relaxing at home on the couch.

Last read

I read a lot of chick books. anything interesting and I'm game!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference