Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Silver Spring, MD, USA | Seeking men 38-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
What If. . . .

In her own words

I WANT IT ALL, WHO DOESN’T? I’m not conceited, but the entire point of the write-up is to promote yourself, right? So here it goes. I’ve been told - and, I agree - that I am the whole package! I’m smart, sexy, adventurous, fun-loving and STABLE. I’m considerate, giving and thoughtful and would hope that my partner would be the same. I love to laugh. Everyone who knows me always says I have this great laugh. It’s warm, infectious and genuine. I think it’s loud and people turn to stare when I start laughing, but I do notice they are smiling as well, so maybe there is some truth to what people say, unless, of course, they are laughing at and not with me. Oh yes, and I can laugh at myself. [Stories, boy do I have stories that can make you laugh.] I come from a large family. We are all very close (including extended). I have a core group of good friends that I consider family. I believe in a good balance between, family, friends and that special someone. Things I like to do: hosting dinner parties, spending time with close ones, trying new restaurants, traveling and being spontaneous. During the winter, I love seeing the latest movies and watching some classics (e.g. Pineapple Express, Wedding Crashers) on pay per view. Not much of an outdoorsy person in the winter time. In the summer, however, I’m all about the outdoors. I love going to the beach, playing tennis, hiking, biking, exploring the city and cooking outdoors. Like everyone, I’m looking for . . . . well everything. You know, the whole package. Mostly good with room for some bad (no one is perfect). Chemistry is key, and I think when you meet someone you’ll know immediately if there is a spark. Communication is very important to me. Even though I like board games, I’m not into playing silly mind games with people’s emotions. Chivalry is a plus, opening doors for me, will get you a long way. At the end of the day, I’m looking for someone who enjoys the same interests I do - to laugh and live life to the fullest. No regrets.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Must love Seinfeld. I love watching reruns of Seinfeld to unwind. It can never get too old. Enjoy nice dinners out (date night(s)). I enjoy being outdoors on beautiful days: hiking, bike riding, going for long walks, etc. Louis C.K.. - Oh My God

Last read

The Shoemaker's Wife - I'm not a big reader, but wow, this book grabbed me in so many ways. At first, I could relate to the Italian immigration and struggles. Then it turned in to a romance & reminded me how much fate and signs play in to our lives



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral