Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
60 percent of the time it works every time!!

In his own words

To begin I am not desperate for a date, I am very selective, especially in the next stage of my life, hoping online dating can help me filter out the bad and help me meet new amazing people. Meeting people at Trader Joes isn't as natural as the movies make it out to be.. uhhh nice cart you have there?????? wtf ?? Well… about myself…6'1 190lbs Italian man. (Great for grabbing things off of top shelves, just sayin') No little emo/skinny jeans wearing/prepubescent/justin beiber lookin boy here, I pride myself on looking like a man, not a boy. I love to laugh and can be a bit of a goof if i am comfortable around you. I was born and raised here in California by my full/crazy/loving Italian parents, so i was raised to be very family orientated (If my family doesn't like you, then its definitely you who is the issue, bc they love everyone lol). Beyond the basics that you could read in my profile stats…Here is me in a nutshell.... I love the outdoors, outdoor sports, being physically active, being on the soccer field (I play a few times a week), working with my hands around the house (I can swing a hammer, and hang shelves, rebuild a bathroom, re-drywall and generally fix anything around my house) , and making a positive difference in peoples lives. I work in higher education and love it. I am pretty relaxed and call roll with just about anything as long as I have had enough sleep, or at least morning coffee (Always iced.. even in the rain), and some food in my stomach. I consider myself to be very well rounded and there is not much that I can handle or accomplish. My type is someone who is a non-smoker, nice teeth, and not ugly jkjkj. I am looking for someone who can keep me on my toes and excite me mentally as well as physically. Done with the party/club scene; I am past that stage in my life and am looking for a mature/dynamic woman who can do it all. Ohhhhhh by the way, I do not own one affliction/ed hardy t-shirt and wouldn't be caught dead in one lol! Also, I DO NOT participate in fantasy sports or video games... I actually rather play the sport/activity than spend hours of my life living through someone else .. Just thought I put that out there! Deal Breakers: Smokers of any kind, anyone outside the radius of 50 miles, over or younger than the age specified Bonus Points for: intelligence/sweetness, Playing soccer or being a stud at any sport! I have a soft spots for women who are teachers/medical field, oh and if you love to eat you will be welcomed with open arms!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Love big goofy dogs! The more personality the better! If your dog is small, it better have personality.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to hit the beach and go surfing/hiking/kayaking/SUP/play soccer. Oh I love to eat and try any new restaurants. Also, I like taking my nephew/niece to new places and seeing their faces light up. Trying to earn Uncle of the year points!!

Favorite things

Oh love bagels on Sunday mornings, and good run at night with my ipod/iphone followed by a hot shower. I am a simple man who is easy to please!!

For fun

I love watching comedies, dramas, and sometimes a good romantic movie with the right person ;) Love to play and watch soccer and other sporting events. I enjoy working around the house/car as well as getting all cleaned up and hitting the town.

Last read

Research for work (what a dork), mens health, lots of biographies



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Great career that I love. Tell you more later
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Italian, love my family! We are all very close!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Other, Christian / Other
Not overly religious at all! I should go to church more often, 2 times a year isnt cutting it hehe (having sunday brunch with friends and family wins over church)
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I think intelligence is sexy! Also, the ability to say "I have no clue is fine too" lol