Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ambitious young professional looking for his match

In his own words

A little bit about me...I grew up in Coral Springs, graduated UCF, and now living in Fort Lauderdale. I'm a newbie to the online dating scene - not sure what to expect but I’m open minded so why not…..I’m now settled and focused on my career and at this point looking for someone to balance and accompany me in everyday life - Guess you can say I still haven’t found what I’m looking for….but that’s what I’m here to find...might just be you. I’m pretty easy going. These days I really try to stay as active as possible. I love being outside and enjoying everything SFL has to offer. Some of my interests include sports, movies, music, cars, traveling, and exercising. Just started biking and golfing which I’ve learned is a LOT harder then it looks. Recently started listening to country music - which I oddly laugh at and enjoy at the same time. I love comedy movies...the stupider the better! Love all Dan Brown books. Could watch CNBC Money ALL DAY. Still have a weakness for Cheetos. Nutella is a food from the gods....I'm a sucker for the "impulse" buys while waiting in line at the store...yes, which sometimes ends up being Cheetos. On the weekends you usually can catch me at the beach, down Las Olas, phins game, or running all around town. If you want to know more, write me. I am looking for someone who likes to be active and is simply genuine, loving, and sincere....witty is a good trait as well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach...I live in Fort could it be anything other!?!


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I recently got into sushi and now hooked, can't go more then a week without, and gotta have Einstein's on the weekend. 80's/90's Music, Bon Jovi, a good scotch, a great dive bar with a band

For fun

Anything that keeps me busy and going, the beach, biking, exercising, Heat/dolphin games, happy hour...

Last read

Good to Great, Think and grow rich, Money mag, Men's health, and Maxim



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in the insurance industry......I know nothing fun or interesting about that, but I'm blessed to be in a rewarding career and love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian, born in Brooklyn, NY. I've lived in S. Fl for the last 25 yrs, so...I guess you can say I'm a Floridian now.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCF Alumni