Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Italiachick2

34 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for Mutual Chemistry!

In her own words

Hey guys! What's going on? I must admit, the main thing that is a huge turn on for me is someone who is witty and sarcastic! You're probably thinking, what? But I love a guy who can make me laugh! I also am attracted to tall guys :) As for me, I'm an active and outgoing 34 year old who's looking to enjoy every moment of life! I graduated from Kent State and I work in Marketing in Cleveland. I'm originally from the Youngstown/Warren area. I also have family in Columbus, Boston, and Italy!! I love chatting with them on social media! I absolutely love to dance! I also keep active by working out (I'm a Beachbody coach!), swimming, bowling, putt putt, playing pool, bike riding, movies, comedy clubs, and grabbing coffee or drinks with friends! I value my family and adore my little cousins and 3 goddaughters and 1 godson! Basically, I know what I want in life and I need someone who is on the same page as me. I'm ready to meet someone who is mature, respectful, and knows where he's going in life. Someone who is family oriented, ambitious, and someone who can make me laugh!! A good sense of humor is key. If you can just let go and have some fun, I'll be right there with ya! Looks aren't everything, but you have to be attracted to each other. Also, chemistry is everything! Finding someone I have mutual chemistry with is my ultimate goal! Please don't be selfish, a coward, lie, cheat, if you say something, MEAN IT, don't blow smoke, and for the love of God PLEASE be over your ex girlfriends! I don't think that's asking for much. And can you please post recent, clear photos of yourself? Be proud of who you are and show the real you! Thank you :) If you wanna know more and you like what you see, let me know ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Italian, Mexican, and Japanese Hibachi food. I would love to travel to Hawaii one day and I'm determined to get back to Italy to visit my relatives!

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV shows and movies are Grey's Anatomy, Carrie Diaries, Sex and the City, Modern Family and Dancing with the Stars. My favorite movie is Dirty Dancing, followed by Grease, The Notebook, Wedding Crashers and Step Brothers.

For fun

I love trying new things! My passion is dancing, and I also love to swim, bowl, bike ride, and play pool, putt putt and workout! I also love coffee shops and grabbing a glass of wine or go shopping with my girlfriends!

Last read

I normally don't read too many books, but I'm a big magazine girl. Gotta have my US weekly and People fix! I have to admit though, I LOVED the 50 Shades of Grey books and can't wait for the movie :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'10" (238cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Advertising and Marketing
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm very proud of my Italian heritage. I have 3 grandparents who came from Italy. The other one has some German roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Kent State University Graduate