Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Addison, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
C'est La Vie

In his own words

Well I shouldn’t give too much out here, it might ruin the fun of finding it all out.. Originally from Chicago.. I’m a city boy at heart but I love to travel and do so frequently, I’m open minded and I’ve been exposed to a lot of cultures so I’ve learned to look at things a little differently. I own a business and have a creative side that likes to flow and when I’m not a suit during the week, I have no problems in jeans and flops. I love seasons, In the summer I’m like a fish, I love boats and water, especially if they are in the Mediterranean Sea…but hey, the lake is equally a blast! I’ve got more interests than I could possibly keep up with, and I add new ones constantly… I became a sommelier working summers in college so I’ve got your back at the restaurant. I like going out and being with friends but I'm not at the club every weekend. Some people get the wrong impression. I’m also a more than willing partner for a weekend wino afternoon on a nice patio somewhere. Throw in a fireplace. I’m open minded and I value good conversation with great people and most of the time you’ll rarely find me being serious but I’m an Italian Leo so watch your step.. I’m a parents’ favorite, I’ve got a big family, great groups of friends and really they are one in the same. When it comes to going after what I want, I’m passionate, motivated and a fierce competitor. The rest of the time, I’m pretty easy to get along with ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would be to hard pressed to pick one.. Name a country and I can probably give you street directions but my favorits include, Italy, Malta, Hong Kong, Costa Rica, Spain, London... always a blast. In the states, Chicago, San Diego, Miami..


DePaul University, Chicago, IL

For fun

I always love to travel and experience something new but my random enjoyment activies include Wine, cooking, dinners, the gym,reading, writing, outdoors, comfy adidas pants and Grey Goose martini's.. extra dirty please...

Last read

I'm a big fan of books... recently that was good I read the Alchemist, really anything by Paulo Coelho is good. Devil in the White City & Pillars of the Earth were both good. I'm also a magazine & Newspaper guy..all depends on the mood!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italians do it better...
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral