Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Middle Village, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-36 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
These are the kind of chances worth taking. :)

In her own words

Hey! Thanks for stopping by! I know how long these intros could be. I'l try to keep this short. After all, what fun is it to read about someone when you could actually get too know them right? Here's a little bit of what I'm looking for. I would like to meet someone who I can be myself with. My kind of guy would be a romantic but also just one of the guys. Trust me, it doesn't take much. Its the little things that make a girl happy. . If you're nice, caring, honest, hard working and family oriented, you already earned points! :) My kind of guy doesn't have to feel like he needs to be the center of attention....but know how to talk to people. Be serious when you have to be and be goofy whenever possible. lol Life is too short to take every thing seriously. I'm sure if you ask anyone who knows me, they'll tell you I'm pretty easy going. I love to laugh and I'm pretty easy to please. :) My idea of a good time is just hanging out and being with the people I care about. My family and friends are very important to me. Just looking for that guy who enjoys life, works hard, and knows how to have a good time and treat a girl. So, I guess that's about it. I'm a friendly, family and friends kind of girl! Hope to hear from you soon. If not, I hope you find what you're looking for!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like going out for dinner and drinks. I can have an great time doing anything as long as I'm in good company :) I love the beach and sightseeing. Been to Europe more than once and it is amazing!

Favorite things

I like going to the movies or going to watch a good baseball game. GO YANKS! Been to two football games. GO GIANTS! Beach or Bar. Doesn't matter as long as you're in good company! We always have a good time!

For fun

I'm more of a dinner and drinks kind of girl these days. But I still like a good lounge too. I love going to the beach in the summer. I like to work out and run too. Hoping to run the NYC Half for the 4 time in March.

Last read

Teaching means lots of picture books. Haha. LOL I try to read during my vacation time too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach Pre K Been teaching almost twelve years. As challenging as it is, I love what I do!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian. My family is from Sicily. Both of my parents were born there. I'm very connected to my Italian roots. :) If you're wondering...yes, I can cook..haven't burnt toast in awhile and yes its true, Italians tend to talk with their
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral