Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is Everything...

In his own words

Im very active, funny, true and respectful. Lately I've really gotten sucked into the sport of Crossfit so training, competeing and eating clean take up more of my time and focus right now. I used to travel around the country racing motocross for the past 7 years of my life but last Fall, Motocross finally started to take a back seat in my life. I like to go out with friends and have a few drinks and have a good time. I also like going on dates, out to dinner, movies, sporting events etc. Definitely like to mix it up and keep it new and exciting. I also like spending time with my family as we are all very close as most Italian families are. I've always had an eye for detail and have always been pretty creative and artistic and really appreciate some good body art. I like shooting photos and video of friends and myself at the motocross tracks and editing the pictures or making 3-5min movies with the footage. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I can definitely be a dork and act as such around those I'm comfortable with etc. I like to stay positive as much as possible. Negativity brings me down.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I've had a Bengal Cat before...Wouldn't mind getting another or an Asian Leopard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy! I would love to go to California some time as well! As far as local hot spots go though, the Mill Run Movie Tavern, Bernard's, but the bars really depend on what friends I'm with, as I'm pretty open for new places all the time!


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I dont watch much TV, but when I do its generally Motocross/Supercross or Jersey Shore. I love Italian Food, Chinese Food and Seafood. And I love watching Comedy or Action Movies. I like Country, Reggae, Rock, Rap, Top 40, just about all music.

For fun

Going out for dinner with friends, catching a movie at the theater now and then, hanging out with family, going out every now and then for some drinks with friends as well

Last read

Mostly online articles etc. I don't have time for books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm 100% Italian, and have a huge traditional Italian family
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
As Italian's we are all Catholic but personally I believe more in having a relationship with God rather than with my Religion or Parish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Finishing up some online classes through the University of Cincinnati, where I will obtain a Bachelors Degree in Sport Administration.